A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Session 1. Modern mechanisms for ensuring recognition of education and qualifications in the Asia-Pacific region
5 September 2017
14:00

Against a background of growing economic ties and intensified international humanitarian exchanges within APEC, the issues of ensuring quality of education and mutual recognition of qualifications are becoming ever more challenging. Barriers to recognition are significantly limiting opportunities for educational integration and the development of academic mobility. In this context, harmonization of the approaches and mechanisms for recognizing the education systems of APEC member countries is becoming especially important as a key step towards the creation of a common educational and economic space. This working session will be devoted to the discussion of existing international mechanisms for recognizing education, problem areas, and prospects for the establishment of a common system for mutual recognition within APEC, as well as the exchange of best practices for assessing foreign qualifications, in view of current trends in education.

Date
05.09.2017
Forum
EEF
Started at
14:00
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 129 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Сессия 1. Современные механизмы обеспечения признания образования и квалификаций в Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе
5 сентября 2017
14:00
В условиях роста экономических связей и активизации международных гуманитарных обменов в рамках АТЭС, все более актуальными становятся вопросы обеспечения качества образования и взаимного признания квалификаций. Барьеры в области признания существенно ограничивают возможности образовательной интеграции и развития академической мобильности. В этой связи особое значение приобретает гармонизация подходов и инструментов признания образования стран — членов АТЭС как важный шаг на пути создания единого учебно-экономического пространства. В рамках заседания планируется обсуждение существующих международных механизмов признания образования, проблемных точек и перспектив формирования общей системы взаимного признания в рамках АТЭС, а также обмен лучшими практиками оценки иностранных квалификаций с учетом современных тенденций в области образования.
Дата проведения
05.09.2017
Форум
ВЭФ
Время проведения
14:00
Аналитика на тему