A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Higher Quality Secondary Education
4 September 2021
12:30—14:00
KEY CONCLUSIONS
Socio-economic development of the Far East depends on people and the quality of their education

I do think that education should be among the key topics at an economic forum, as people drive economies. Projects success and socio-economic development of whole territories depend on their competencies and knowledge — Hasan Hasanbalayev, Director of the Human Resources Department of the Corporation for the Development of the Far East and the Arctic.

Competitive and achievement-oriented teenagers choose secondary vocational education

We all know that vocational education has been trending over the last five years. According to RANEPA’s Centre of Continuous Education, 52% of school children go for vocational education after 9th grade. <…> Before, there was a popular legend that it is only the children who want to avoid the Unified State Exam and still go to university choose secondary vocational education. It is not true anymore. Yet again, according to RANEPA only 7–10% of them go to university afterwards. <…> This number is also interesting. The Ministry of Science and Higher Education has stated that this year’s enrolment campaign has been successful. Yet, the mean grade of all those enrolled in the country’s top universities is 70, which translates to a little over four under the five-mark grading system. It means that high-quality students choose vocational education — Alexander Milkus, Observer for Education and Science, Komsomolskaya Pravda Publishing House; Director, Laboratory of Media Communications in Education, National Research University Higher School of Economics.

ISSUES
Russia’s vocational education programmes are too long

Of course, we keep constantly analyzing what needs to be updated in the vocational education system. It is driven by the new standards set by employers, industry development and economy development trends in general. First of all, <…> training takes too much time. It is evident as exemplified by our foreign partners. We see the solid performance demonstrated at the WorldSkills, though training did not take this long. <…> This approach has its own risks, of course. First of all, it is the risk of poor-quality basic education. We value the social, cultural, and pastoral aspect in our vocational education. This is why we want to keep <…> the best, but we are considering an experiment, to reduce training to 2.5 years — Igor Gribanov, First Deputy Director, Vocational Education Development Institute; Head of the Abilympics National Center of the Russian Federation.

State exams are dated and do not meet employers’ standards

Yet another problem is our state exams. It is a complicated procedure that takes multiple protocols, approvals and steps. <…> There is a gap between the state exams and industry-specific standards and requirements. This is why we want to cancel state exams as an experiment and go for a digital competency kit. A human resources customer will be able to build a programme they need that will include the competency required for their future specialist — Igor Gribanov, First Deputy Director, Vocational Education Development Institute; Head of the Abilympics National Center of the Russian Federation.

Teacher training programme for vocational education needs to be upgraded

Another painful aspect for us is training teachers. We have two different dilemmas today, two different problems. These are the teachers themselves, who are disconnected from production and from the real economy. That is, they teach the way they were taught, by the book. It is clear that theory is not enough here. But craftsmen are another problem. Yes, they have good production experience, but they have no pedagogical skills. So, here is another gap, and we need to rethink teacher training for the vocational education system — Igor Gribanov, First Deputy Director, Vocational Education Development Institute; Head of the Abilympics National Center of the Russian Federation.

SOLUTIONS
Regions create new ministries that connect vocation training alumni and employers

The Ministry itself [of Vocational Education and Employment of Primorye Territory, – Ed.] <...> will be two months old tomorrow. <...> Indeed, what has happened? We are left with the Ministry of Education in charge of all pre-school and school education. <...> And the idea or my ministry is the following. For many years it has not been possible to reduce the imbalance in the labour market. <...> We continue preparing traditional professions somewhere, while the labour market requires other specialists. Plus, the large investments that have entered and continue to enter the Far East and Primorye Territory launch new industries. These industries are simply hungry for specialists of a certain level. And this situation is only getting worse — Sergey Dubovitsky, Minister of vocational education and employment, Primorsky Krai.

Pastoral aspect should be introduced in primary school, while vocational education facilities need to focus on applicable skills

It is possible to give such a general civic component in vocational facilities, but, frankly, it is already too late. Because a large part [of this component, – Ed.] <...> must be introduced, excuse me, not even at the secondary, but at the elementary school level. <...> Unfortunately, when the pastoral component was removed from school education, and it was removed deliberately, then a very big problem arose. Even though in Soviet times it was strongly ideologized. Yes, we are all well aware of this, but when it was removed completely, Morgenstern [a Russian rapper, – Ed.] became an idol for today’s youngsters with all that it entails — Artem Sychev, First Deputy Director, Information Security Department, Bank of Russia.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Среднее образование высшего качества
4 сентября 2021
12:30—14:00
Ключевые выводы
Социально-экономическое развитие Дальнего Востока зависит от людей и качества их образования

Я вообще считаю, что тема образования на экономическом форуме должна быть одной из ключевых, потому что экономику в движение у нас приводят люди. От их компетенций, знаний, умений зависит, успешен будет проект или нет, ну и в целом социально–экономическое развитие территории — Гасанбалаев Гасан, Директор департамента обеспечения трудовыми ресурсами, АО «Корпорация развития Дальнего Востока и Арктики».

Среднее профессиональное образование выбирают конкурентоспособные подростки

Мы все знаем, что тенденция последних 5 лет в том, что у нас очень активно развивается система профессионального образования. По последним подсчетам Центра непрерывного образования РАНХиГС, в СПО (среднее профессиональное образование — прим. ред.) после 9 класса уходят 52% ребят. <…> Если раньше была легенда о том, что уходят в СПО, потому что надо обойти ЕГЭ и поступать, то сейчас это не так. Вот опять же, по данным РАНХиГС, это 7–10% ребят, которые потом уходят в ВУЗы. <…> Последняя цифра тоже очень интересная. Минобрнауки заявило, что приемная кампания успешная, однако средний балл поступивших в ведущие ВУЗы страны — 70, это 4 с плюсом. То есть качественные ребята все больше выбирают СПО — Милкус Александр, Обозреватель по образованию и науке, издательский дом «Комсомольская правда»; заведующий лабораторией медиакоммуникаций в образовании, НИУ «Высшая школа экономики».

Проблемы
В России сроки подготовки по программам СПО избыточны и требуют сокращения

Мы, конечно, анализируем постоянно, что необходимо модернизировать в системе профессионального образования. Те требования, которые предъявляют работодатели, как развиваются отрасли и в целом динамика сегодня развития экономики диктуют свои правила. Первое — это <…> избыточные сроки подготовки кадров. Это очевидно, это мы сегодня видим на примере наших зарубежных партнеров. Видим сегодня, какие серьезные показатели ребята показывают на WorldSkills — те, которые не учились так долго. <…> Здесь, конечно, есть свои риски. Это, в первую очередь, риски потери качества общего образования, для нас очень важен социокультурный компонент, воспитательный компонент в системе подготовки кадров в СПО. Поэтому мы хотим сохранить <…> все самое лучшее, но при этом мы рассматриваем эксперимент <…>, чтобы <...> срок подготовки был 2,5 года — Грибанов Игорь, Первый заместитель директора, ФГБОУ ДПО «Институт развития профессионального образования»; руководитель, Национальный центр «Абилимпикс».

Формат государственных экзаменов сильно устарел и не отвечает требованиям работодателей

(Еще одна проблема — прим. ред.) — это наши “госы” (государственные экзамены — прим. ред.). Это наша тоже такая сложная конструкция, зарегламентированная, долго утверждаемая, сложно этапная, <…> ну и разрыв, конечно, “госов” с требованиями и отраслевыми стандартами. Поэтому мы от “госов” здесь, в рамках эксперимента хотим отойти и прийти к цифровому конструктору компетенций, когда заказчик кадров может сконструировать себе ту программу, которая ему нужна, включая те навыки, которые нужны ему и его будущему специалисту — Грибанов Игорь, Первый заместитель директора, ФГБОУ ДПО «Институт развития профессионального образования»; руководитель, Национальный центр «Абилимпикс».

Подготовка педагогов для программ СПО нуждается в реформировании

(Еще один — прим. ред.) блок очень для нас тоже болезненный — это подготовка педагогических кадров. У нас две разные дилеммы сегодня, две разные проблемы. Это сами педагоги, которые оторваны от производства и от реального сектора экономики. То есть, они учат по тому, как их учили, по книге. Понятно, что теоретических знаний здесь явно недостаточно. Но и мастера - где другая проблема. Да, они имеют хороший производственный опыт, но при этом не имеют педагогических навыков. Поэтому вот этот разрыв тоже, конечно, и подготовку кадров педагогических для системы СПО нам надо переформатировать — Грибанов Игорь, Первый заместитель директора, ФГБОУ ДПО «Институт развития профессионального образования»; руководитель, Национальный центр «Абилимпикс».

Решения
Регионы создают новые министерства, которые связывают выпускников программ СПО и работодателей

Самому Министерству (профессионального образования и занятости населения Приморского края — прим. ред.) <…> завтра будет 2 месяца. <…> Действительно, что произошло? У нас осталось Министерство образования, где все дошкольное и школьное образование. <…> А идея непосредственно по моему министерству следующая. Многие годы не удается сократить разрыв и дисбаланс на рынке труда, с одной стороны, и рынке трудовых ресурсов. <…> Продолжаем где–то там готовить традиционно по специальностям, рынок труда требует других специалистов. Плюс крупные инвестиции, которые зашли и продолжают заходить на Дальний Восток и непосредственно в Приморский край, порождают новые отрасли. Эти отрасли просто голодные до специалистов определенного звена. И эта ситуация только усугубляется — Дубовицкий Сергей, Министр профессионального образования и занятости населения Приморского края.

Воспитательный компонент следует внедрять в начальной школе, а в заведениях СПО необходимо сосредоточиться на прикладной науке

Давать общий такой гражданский компонент в СПО можно, но, честно говоря, это уже поздно. Поскольку большая часть (этого компонента — прим. ред.) <…> закладывается, извините, на уровне даже не средней, а начальной школы. <...> К сожалению, когда из школьного образования убрали воспитательный компонент, а его убрали сознательно, вот тогда пошла очень большая проблема. Пускай он в свое время, в советское время был сильно идеологизирован. Да, мы все это прекрасно понимаем, но, когда его убрали совсем, мы получили, собственно, что у нас первое место в понимании большинства школьников занимает (рэпер — прим. ред.) Моргенштерн со всеми его вытекающими последствиями — Сычев Артем, Первый заместитель директора департамента информационной безопасности, Центральный банк Российской Федерации (Банк России).