A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 162 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
State, Business, Creative Industries – The Ecology of Global Public Culture
3 September 2021
12:30—14:00

A modern approach to climate problems requires a new societal culture and inter-industry cooperation. Fostering an ecological norm in society is a task that needs to be addressed by combining the competences of the regions, large industrial enterprises and creative industries. Extended producer responsibility mechanisms, which were established in connection with the transition from a linear economy to a circular economy, are now in place in Russia. Pilot projects to achieve carbon neutrality are being launched in the regions and large industrial enterprises are approving programmes aimed at reducing their environmental footprints. Representatives of the creative industries offer their views on the creation of a mass culture of green consumption. What is being done at different levels to preserve the environment? How does «trash» reform affect companies and people’s lives in general? How can the music industry draw the attention of the general public to environmental issues in our country? What can each of us do today and how can we get more people involved in environmental programmes?

Date
03.09.2021
Forum
EEF
Started at
12:30—14:00
Conference hall
Building D, level 5, conference hall 16
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Государство, бизнес, креативные индустрии – экология глобальной общественной культуры
3 сентября 2021
12:30—14:00

Современный подход к климатическим проблемам требует формирования новой общественной культуры и межиндустриального взаимодействия. Воспитание экологической нормы в обществе — задача, которую необходимо решать путем объединения компетенций регионов, крупных промышленных предприятий и креативной индустрии. В настоящее время на территории РФ работают механизмы РОП, введенные в связи с переходом от линейной экономики к экономике замкнутого цикла; в регионах запускаются пилотные проекты по достижению углеродной нейтральности; крупные промышленные предприятия утверждают программы, направленные на снижение климатического воздействия. Представители креативной индустрии предлагают свою точку зрения на создание массовой культуры экологичного потребления. Что делается на разных уровнях для сохранения окружающей среды? Как мусорная реформа влияет на компании и жизнь людей в целом? Каким образом музыкальная индустрия может обратить внимание населения нашей страны на решение экологических проблем? Что может сделать каждый из нас уже сегодня, и как вовлечь большее количество людей в экологические программы?


Дата проведения
03.09.2021
Форум
ВЭФ
Время проведения
12:30—14:00
Зал
Корпус D, уровень 5, конференц-зал № 16
Аналитика на тему