A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
National Projects: What Will Be Done in the Far East? Demographics
12 September 2018
11:30—13:00

The strategic goal of the demographic policy of the Russian Far East covering the period to 2025 is to stabilize the population at 6.2 million by 2020 and increase it to 6.5 million by 2025. Ensuring the growth of the population of the macroregion will require implementing a set of systematic measures that are designed to stimulate the birth rate by increasing the amount of social welfare payments that are awarded on the birth of a child, increasing life expectancy and reducing mortality, reducing migration outflow, and encouraging people from other regions of the country to resettle in the area. How can we implement special measures to achieve the goals of the national programme for demographic growth in the Far East and ensure that these measures are adequately funded? What needs to be done to ensure population growth? How can we reduce migration outflow and encourage people to resettle in the region?

Date
12.09.2018
Forum
EEF
Started at
11:30—13:00
Conference hall
Building D, level 6, Conference hall 16
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Национальные проекты: что будет сделано на Дальнем Востоке?Демография
12 сентября 2018
11:30—13:00

Стратегической целью демографической политики Дальнего Востока до 2025 года является стабилизация численности населения на уровне 6,2 миллиона человек к 2020 году и ее увеличение до 6,5 миллиона человек к 2025 году. Для обеспечения прироста населения макрорегиона необходимо системно реализовать комплекс мероприятий, направленных на стимулирование рождаемости: увеличение размера социальных выплат при рождении ребенка, увеличение продолжительности жизни и снижение смертности, сокращение миграционного оттока и стимулирование миграционной прибыли населения из других регионов страны. Как реализовать специальные меры для достижения целей национальной программы в сфере демографического развития на Дальнем Востоке и обеспечить их финансирование? Что необходимо сделать, чтобы обеспечить прирост населения? Как сократить миграционный отток и стимулировать приток населения?


Дата проведения
12.09.2018
Форум
ВЭФ
Время проведения
11:30—13:00
Зал
Корпус D, уровень 6, Конференц-зал № 16
Аналитика на тему