A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 132 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Article
06.11.2020

Russians Tired of Pandemic, but Continue to Follow All Precautions

Romir Research Holding conducted a public opinion survey on the COVID-19 spread.

The authors of the study note that the majority of Russians (42%) do not worry about the spread of the COVID-19, but continue to follow all necessary precautions, with women stating it more often than men (44% vs. 40%).

22% of respondents don’t worry about the pandemic and think that risk of virus is exaggerated. One third of Russians (35%) have the opposite opinion, of which 5% do not observe the precautionary measures, despite the feeling of anxiety about this situation. Respondents over 60 years of age are the most conscientious about security measures.

22% респондентов не переживают из-за пандемии .png

The majority of respondents (47%) said they did not know anyone who was diagnosed. Four out of ten Russians (40%), on the contrary, reported that they knew the sick personally. 14% of respondents reported about the relatives who have got coronavirus, 4% of them mentioned their own experience of the disease.

More often than others, residents of the cities with a population of 500 thousand to one million people, and residents of the cities with a population of millions more often noted the acquaintances who had suffered from coronavirus.

The main source of information on the coronavirus situation for most Russians is television (42%). This type of media was most frequently mentioned by respondents aged 45 years and older. In addition, Russians use online media (32%), radio (12%) and newspapers (6%) to get information about the virus.

More than a third of Russians (38%) are tired of following the news about the coronavirus and are no longer looking for any information about it. Russians between 18 and 34 years of age were the most frequent to declare it.

For more information, please see the Medicine, special section of the Roscongress information and analytical system and The National Project «Healthcare» and Healthcare.


Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 131 внешнеэкономическим партнером, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Статья
06.11.2020

Россияне устали от пандемии, но продолжают соблюдать все меры предосторожности

Исследовательский холдинг «Ромир» провел исследование общественного мнения о распространении коронавируса.

Авторы исследования отмечают, что большинство россиян (42%) не испытывают беспокойства по поводу распространения коронавируса, но продолжают соблюдать все необходимые меры предосторожности, при этом женщины заявляли об этом чаще мужчин (44% против 40%).

22% респондентов не переживают из-за пандемии и считают, что опасность вируса преувеличена. Противоположного мнения придерживается треть россиян (35%), из которых 5% не соблюдают меры предосторожности, несмотря на чувство беспокойства из-за этой ситуации. Наибольшую сознательность в вопросе соблюдения мер безопасности проявляют респонденты старше 60 лет.

22% респондентов не переживают из-за пандемии .png

Большинство респондентов (47%) заявили, что не знают никого, кто заболел. Четверо из десяти россиян (40%), напротив, сообщили, что лично знают заболевших. О близких, переболевших коронавирусом, заявили 14% респондентов, о собственном опыте заболевания — 4%.

Чаще других об отсутствии знакомых, заболевших коронавирусом, говорили жители городов с населением от 500 тыс. до миллиона человек, а жители городов-миллионников чаще отмечали наличие знакомых, перенесших болезнь.

Основным источником информации о ситуации с коронавирусной инфекцией для большинства россиян является телевидение (42%). Чаще других этот вид СМИ называли респонденты в возрасте 45 лет и старше. Кроме того, для получения информации о вирусе россияне пользуются онлайн-медиа (32%), радио (12%) и газетами (6%).

Более трети россиян (38%) устали следить за новостями о коронавирусе и больше не ищут никакую информацию о нем. Чаще других об этом заявляли респонденты в возрасте от 18 до 34 лет.

Также предлагаем вам ознакомиться с другими материалами, размещенными в специальных разделах Информационно-аналитической системы Росконгресс Медицина, COVID-19, Национальный проект «Здравоохранение» и Здравоохранение, посвященных вопросам посвященных вопросам совершенствования медицинской помощи и развитию здравоохранения как стратегической цели для обеспечения экономической и национальной безопасности страны.


Аналитика на тему