A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 132 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Research
14.02.2019

Cluster Policy in Russia: Reaching Global Competitiveness. Issue 2

Today, there are over 110 cluster initiatives functioning in Russia which unite over 3 thousand organizations and create around 1.3 million workplaces. The cluster policy in Russia is implemented by two state agencies: the Ministry of Economic Development of the Russian Federation and the Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation. Their activities are aimed at supporting cluster initiatives, providing consulting and organizational services, including marketing research; organizing educational events, exhibitions, communications and information campaigns; developing business plans and strategic documents, etc.

The authors review the results of implementing cluster policy over the last 10 years. The first section of the report deals with cluster support programs and describes the structure and the first results of the Development of Innovative Clusters — Leaders in World-Class Investment Attractiveness national priority project. Besides, the authors analyze key indicators of the participants of the project, their development and areas of support.


The second section, titled Profiles of Innovative Clusters — Leaders in World-Class Investment Attractiveness, provides a comprehensive description of the leading clusters which have been selected as part of the priority project. The information is arranged in thematic blocks, with the structure of profiles harmonized with the questionnaire of the European Cluster Collaboration Platform.

Analytics on the topic

Cоциально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных и общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 126 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Исследование
14.02.2019

Кластерная политика: достижение глобальной конкурентоспособности. Выпуск 2

Сегодня в России функционируют более 110 кластерных инициатив, объединяющих свыше 3 тысяч организаций и обеспечивающие порядка 1.3 млн рабочих мест. Кластерная политика в стране реализуется силами двух ведомств: Министерства экономического развития Российской Федерациии Министерства промышленности и торговли Российской Федерации. Их деятельность направлена на поддержку кластерных инициатив, оказания консультационных и организационных услуг, включая проведение маркетинговых исследований; организацию образовательных, коммуникационных и выставочных мероприятий, информационных кампаний; разработку бизнес-планов,стратегических документов и т.д.

Авторы исследования представили итоги кластерной политики за последние 10 лет. Первый раздел посвящен о реализации программ поддержки кластеров, структура и первые результаты приоритетного проекта «Развитие инновационных кластеров — лидеров инвестиционной привлекательности мирового уровня», анализ ключевых показателей развития кластеров, участников проекта и направлений их поддержки.


Второй раздел «Профили инновационных кластеров — лидеров инвестиционной привлекательности мирового уровня» представляет собой комплексное описание кластеров-лидеров, отобранных в рамках приоритетного проекта. Информация представлена по тематическим блокам, структура профилей кластеров-лидеров гармонизирована с анкетой Европейской платформы кластерного сотрудничества (EuropeanClusterCollaborationPlatform, ECCP).

Аналитика на тему