A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 179 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Andrey Ryumin

Andrey Ryumin

General Director, Chairman of the Management Board, Rosseti
Quotes
06.09.2022
EEF 2022
Electric Power Industry in the Far East: Expansion of the Competitive Pricing Zone and Integration with the UES of Russia
If we are talking about the grid, at the moment we would really like to move to the market. However, right now the regulatory model is probably the only model that we can exist in for various reasons
17.06.2022
SPIEF 2022
Global Challenges of the Energy Mix in 2022
We are living in a time of great uncertainty. At the same time, global energy consumption is set to rise by 30% over the next 10–15 years. The main challenge is working out how to ensure an affordable supply to meet such demand. I do hope that we won’t be talking at next year’s St. Petersburg International Economic Forum about a situation in which demand needs to be met amid a raft of energy crises on various local markets
17.06.2022
SPIEF 2022
Global Challenges of the Energy Mix in 2022
Without a substantial traditional energy sector, renewable energy systems cannot guarantee a reliable electricity supply – we are 100% sure of this. The transition to solar and wind systems, for example, requires other sectors to make large capital investments. And for renewables to be introduced on a large scale, grids will need to be constructed at not just an intense rate, but perhaps even at an exponential level
16.06.2022
SPIEF 2022
Russian World-Class IT-Solutions: Our Response to Global Challenges
There are probably some nuances for us, and you can’t really compare us with our colleagues – we are sitting on a tariff, that is, we are a tariff-regulated company. [...] Now we get the money we need to operate the existing software equipment and to operate or partially replace Western hardware. If we’re talking about some kind of accelerated transition to domestic producers, then, of course, it is simply impossible with the money we have in the tariff menu. We have no additional source of funding to spend on this; we simply don’t have it. [...] We have two options: either there has to be some other source of funding and an accelerated transition to domestic counterparts, or there has to be an additional tariff increase and an adjustment in the tariff menus, i.e., a transition from the little money we are given for operating the existing systems to the money we need to replace these software products with domestic counterparts
16.06.2022
SPIEF 2022
Russian World-Class IT-Solutions: Our Response to Global Challenges
The biggest challenge we face is precisely in terms of technological systems. Generally speaking, the Rosseti Group is [...] 15 network companies. For more than 15 years, each of these companies has been doing its thing and implementing completely different systems because they are separate legal entities. At the moment, we have more than a thousand different technological systems, including domestic systems, Western systems, systems of major manufacturers, General Electric, Siemens, ABB, and so on, as well as smaller companies, and our own developments. In other words, there are thousands of different technological systems that for the most part work with each other within a single subsidiary company, but do not work within the entire group of companies. And the main task for us now, and this is our development [...] of an integration system, so to speak, a service bus, PC-20, on the basis of which we want [...] all our technological systems from all of our subsidiaries to come together in a service bus, so that at least we understand what it is to get all this data and then transfer it to a domestic solution and implement this system
16.06.2022
SPIEF 2022
The Electric Power Industry in the Changing Times
There are two solutions. First of all, it is domestic production. The second one is re-designing, applying other technical solutions that will enable the transition to domestic equipment. It may be 2–3 years, during which just Russian production facilities will completely replace the entire line of imported equipment. <...> A good option is for large companies to cooperate, become an anchor customer and show a common demand <...> for manufacturers. Then it will be easier and clearer for manufacturers to set up some production lines. They will understand the volume of the market, the volume of demand they see
16.06.2022
SPIEF 2022
The Electric Power Industry in the Changing Times
Excess capacities. We know that it is an existing problem. We have a large number of consumers that do not use their capacities to the full. It happens so that 60, 70 or even 80% of capacity is not used by the consumer. At the same time, the rest of the consumers pay for the operation of this infrastructure. When it comes to new construction, we do not redistribute the capacities. So, we build additional infrastructural and electric grid facilities. Yet again, consumers pay for it
16.06.2022
SPIEF 2022
The Electric Power Industry in the Changing Times
It is the question of operation. We have analyzed our emergency stock. I know it for a fact that for the next two years we are fully covered in terms of emergency stock and operating our major equipment. <…> Our share of imported [equipment, – Ed.] is not high. We have been up to import substitution for a while now. In terms of new purchases, it is about 10%. It means that Russian equipment make 90% of cumulative equipment,
04.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Challenges and Opportunities for the Global Power Sector in a New Era
Without introducing the latest technologies and changing our business processes, and without digitalization, which we talk so much about, our life is probably impossible at this point in time [...] We are currently using VR technologies that help in training our personnel and will introduce quite a few VR simulators to work in certain areas on our equipment. Unmanned aerial vehicles and satellite imagery also help us monitor power lines and control the construction of linear facilities. There are a multitude of technologies that can transform our industry. I should probably also mention energy storage systems
04.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Challenges and Opportunities for the Global Power Sector in a New Era
When deploying new technologies, it’s crucial for the state, companies, and consumers to maintain a certain balance in this regard and to see how this affects related industries when applying the latest technologies
03.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Energy Sector Transformations
If we use composite materials, it will also have a very strong impact on the environment from a positive point of view because less CO2 is emitted during their production

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 179 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Андрей Рюмин

Андрей Рюмин

Генеральный директор, председатель правления, ПАО «Россети»
Цитаты
06.09.2022
ВЭФ 2022
Электроэнергетика Дальнего Востока: расширение зоны конкурентного ценообразования и интеграция с ЕЭС России
Если мы говорим про сетевой комплекс, на текущий момент мы бы очень хотели перехода в рынок, но, наверное, сейчас именно модель регулирования — это, наверное, единственная модель, по которой мы можем существовать в силу тех или иных причин
17.06.2022
ПМЭФ 2022
Глобальные вызовы энергобаланса – 2022
Помимо климата, есть вопросы относительно увеличения мирового энергопотребления. Безусловно, это происходит из-за роста населения, но также из-за технологического прорыва, инновационных решений новых. Задача, которая есть, — сделать сети более надежными, потому что техника более современная становится более чувствительной
17.06.2022
ПМЭФ 2022
Глобальные вызовы энергобаланса – 2022
Если говорим про ВИЭ, то без большой традиционной энергетики системы ВИЭ не могут осуществлять надежное электроснабжение — мы на 100% уверены в этом. Если мы говорим про ВИЭ — переход на солнечные, ветряные системы требует от других отраслей больших капитальных вложений. Строительство сетей должно идти не просто интенсивным, а, может, даже экспоненциальным уровнем при большом внедрении возобновляемых источников энергии
16.06.2022
ПМЭФ 2022
Российские IT-решения мирового уровня: ответ на глобальные вызовы
У нас, наверно, есть специфика, и нас тяжело сравнивать с коллегами – мы сидим на тарифе, то есть мы тарифорегулируемая компания. <…> Сейчас мы получаем те деньги, которые необходимы на эксплуатацию существующего программного оборудования и на эксплуатацию либо частичную замену западного железа. Если мы говорим про какой-то ускоренный переход на отечественных производителей, то, безусловно, за счет тех денег, которые есть в тарифном меню, это сделать просто невозможно. Никакой дополнительный источник финансирования на это мы потратить не можем просто потому, что у нас его нет. <…> Есть два варианта: либо это должен быть какой-то некий иной источник финансирования и ускоренного перехода на отечественные аналоги, либо это дополнительный рост тарифа и именно корректировка в тарифных меню, то есть переход от тех небольших денег, которые нам даются на эксплуатацию существующих систем, на деньги, которые необходимы для замены этих программных продуктов на отечественные аналоги
16.06.2022
ПМЭФ 2022
Российские IT-решения мирового уровня: ответ на глобальные вызовы
Наибольшая сложность у нас именно с точки зрения технологических систем. Вообще группа "Россети" <…> 15 сетевых компаний. Больше, чем последние 15 лет каждая из этих компаний жила и внедряла совершенно разные системы, поскольку это отдельные юрлица. На текущий момент мы имеем более, я сейчас не оговорюсь, более тысячи технологических систем различных, там есть и отечественные системы, и западные системы, и системы крупных производителей, как мы говорим, General Electric, Siemens, ABB и так далее, так и более мелкие компании, и собственные разработки. То есть это тысячи технологических систем различных, которые между собой по большому счету, ну в рамках может быть одной дочерней компании, как-то работают, то в рамках всей группы компаний не работают. И основная задача для нас сейчас, это наша разработка <…> интеграционная система, так сказать интеграционная шина, РС-20, на основе которой мы хотим <…> все наши технологические системы со всех дочерних обществ собрать вместе в интеграционную шину, чтобы, по крайней мере, мы понимали, что это, получить все эти данные и уже дальше переводить, безусловно, на отечественное какое-то решение и реализовывать эту систему
16.06.2022
ПМЭФ 2022
Электроэнергетика в период перемен
Решения два. Первое — это отечественное производство. Второе — это перепроектирование, применение других технических решений, которые позволят перейти на отечественное оборудование. Может быть, это 2-3 года, в течение которых как раз российские производства полностью заменят всю линейку импортного оборудования. <...> Хороший вариант — скооперироваться крупным компаниям, стать якорным заказчиком и показать общий спрос <...> для производителей. Тогда производителям будет проще и понятнее налаживать какие-то линейки производств. Они будут понимать, какой объем рынка, какой объем спроса они видят
16.06.2022
ПМЭФ 2022
Электроэнергетика в период перемен
Избыточная мощность. Мы знаем, что это проблема стоит, что у нас есть большое количество потребителей, у которых наличие мощности гораздо больше, чем они ее используют. Бывает, что 60, 70, а то и 80% процентов мощности у потребителей вообще не используются. При этом за всю эту инфраструктуру, за эксплуатацию инфраструктуры платят все остальные потребители. И если новое строительство, которое мы хотим где-то создать, там необходимые мощности мы также не перераспределяем, а мы опять строим дополнительные инфраструктурные, электросетевые объекты, и за это опять же платят другие потребители
16.06.2022
ПМЭФ 2022
Электроэнергетика в период перемен
Вопрос нашей эксплуатации. Мы проанализировали структуру нашего аварийного запаса. Точно понимаю, что в ближайшие два года мы полностью обеспечены с точки зрения аварийного запаса, с точки зрения эксплуатации всего нашего оборудования. <...> У нас процент импортного [оборудования — Ред.] невелик. Мы достаточно давно занимаемся импортозамещением. С точки зрения новых закупок это где-то 10%. То есть 90% — это отечественное оборудование, если интегрально смотреть на вопрос
04.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Мировая электроэнергетика нового времени: вызовы и возможности
Без внедрения новейших технологий и без изменения наших бизнес-процессов, без цифровизации, о которой мы так много говорим, наверное, в данный момент времени наша жизнь невозможна. <...> VR-технологии, которые помогают в обучении нашего персонала, — применяем сейчас и будем внедрять достаточно много VR-тренажеров для работы по определенным направлениям на нашем оборудовании. Также это и беспилотные летательные аппараты, спутниковая съемка помогает нам в мониторинге линий электропередач, и в контроле строительства линейных объектов. Множество технологий, которые могут трансформировать нашу отрасль. Я бы назвал, наверное, также системы накопления энергии
04.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Мировая электроэнергетика нового времени: вызовы и возможности
Очень важно с точки зрения применения новых технологий государству, компаниям, потребителям здесь некий баланс соблюдать. И при применении новейших технологий смотреть, насколько это повлияет на смежные отрасли
03.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Будущее энергетики. Энергопереход
Если мы будем применять композитные материалы, то это тоже будет тоже очень сильно влиять на окружающую среду с положительной точки зрения. Потому что при их производстве выделяется меньше СО2