A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 126 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Research
30.07.2018

The Economy of Trust as the Key Driver of Integration in Greater Eurasia

The international strategic foresight session The Economy of Trust as the Key Driver of Integration in Greater Eurasia was held on May 26, 2018 at the Youth Economic Forum as part of SPIEF 2018. The objective of the foresight session was to find a creative image of an economy of trust as seen by the youth of Greater Eurasia at their continent in their common interests and for prospective mutually beneficial cooperation. The foresight session had the format of a strategic game which comprised goal-setting, basic team-building, impromptu speeches of the experts, a cascade of brainstorming sessions, discussions, consultations, stress tests, team and individual competitions, the work of a jury, and cross-assessment of the teams.

The event gathered 60 young people and 10 experts from 27 countries representing young talents of Greater Eurasia — from Spain, Italy, and Finland to China, South Korea, and India. Establishing and strengthening trust is a complex process — both in human relationships and in global economy. Trust takes quite a long time to build up. However, the participants of the foresight session disproved this long-established view by considering various aspects of trust in economy: in financial services, green economy, humanitarian activities, digital economy, and information security.

As a result of the discussion, the participants managed to achieve considerable practical results. They prepared five sets of documents reflecting the viewpoint and the proposals of youth concerning long-term prospects for integration in Greater Eurasia in the context of developing the economy of trust in humanitarian cooperation, financial services, green economy, and digital economy. The partners demonstrated a willingness to continue developing the project.



Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 129 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Исследование
30.07.2018

Экономика доверия — ключевой драйвер интеграции Большой Евразии

Международная стратегическая форсайт-сессия «Экономика доверия — ключевой драйвер интеграции Большой Евразии» состоялась 26 мая 2018 года на Молодёжном экономическом форуме в рамках ПМЭФ-2018. Целью проведения форсайт-сессии стал креативный поиск образа экономики доверия молодёжью Большой Евразии на своем континенте в общих интересах и для будущего взаимовыгодного сотрудничества. Форсайт-сессия проводилась в формате стратегической игры, включающей постановку задачи с базовым тимбилдингом, импульсные выступления приглашённых экспертов, каскад мозговых штурмов, дискуссий, консультаций, стресс-тестов, командных и персональных конкурсов, работу жюри и перекрёстную самооценку команд.

Участниками мероприятия стали 60 молодых людей и 10 профессиональных экспертов из 27 стран — представителей талантливой молодёжи большого евразийского пространства — от Испании, Италии, Финляндии до Китая, Южной Кореи и Индии. Возникновение и закрепление доверия — это крайне сложные процессы, как на уровне человеческих отношений, так и на глобальном макроэкономическом уровне. Доверие формируется достаточно длительное время. Однако участники форсайт-сессии опровергли это устоявшееся мнение, рассмотрев различные аспекты доверия в экономике: в финансовых услугах, зелёной экономике, гуманитарной сфере, цифровой экономике и информационной безопасности.

По окончанию дискуссии участникам удалось добиться существенных практических результатов. Были подготовлены пять групп документов, отражающих видение и предложения молодёжи по долгосрочным перспективам интеграции на пространстве Большой Евразии в контексте развития экономики доверия в сфере безопасности, гуманитарного сотрудничества, сфере финансовых услуг, зелёной и цифровой экономике. Более того, партнёры показали заинтересованность в дальнейшем развитии этого проекта.



Аналитика на тему