A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 130 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
List of sessions
Открывающая сессия «Экономика жилья – экономика качества жизни»
10 September 2020 11:00
Opening session "Housing economy - quality of life economy"
Residential construction and urban development are becoming increasingly important in the public economy and GDP of developed countries. This trend, according to analysts, will intensify, including through the growth of urbanization, which is one of the main trends of our time. During the session, experts will discuss the interpenetration and progressive impact of the housing market and the economies of the countries, the investment potential of housing and urban development projects, the relationship of competent finance, government programs to stimulate the market, quality of life and sustainable development of cities. Topics for discussion: Housing economy — catalyst for global economy development: public finance, private investment and progressive technologies International trends in government housing programs and urban development Construction economics — world best practices New megacities: investment opportunities for large-scale urban development projects Priorities of residential construction from East to West: optimal forms for different countries. What do buyers, business, government bet on? National urban policies: preliminary results of the OECD Russian market survey Ensuring the accessibility of housing in accordance with international standards: programs and implementation experience Sustainable development — necessary actions to create progressive development of the residential market and urban development
Ключевая сессия «PropTech: уроки 2020 года»
10 September 2020 11:00
Key session "PropTech: Lessons 2020"
The digital transformation is a mandatory stage in the development of the real estate market and the pandemic has shown this to its full extent. Meanwhile, the large-scale transition to the new reality, including BIM, the construction of digital twins, a new sales format, design, interaction with investors, partners and contractors has not yet taken place and the real estate market is considered conservative in this direction. The participants of the session will discuss what the year 2020 has brought, how the PropTech sphere has changed and what changes are waiting for us in the near future. Topics for discussion: PropTech market in Russia and in the world. Development trends in 2020 — what new has the lockdown brought and what are its consequences? The view of a consulting company on the digitalization of commercial real estate Outlook for the next 5 years: key growth drivers, key inhibiting factors The most promising niches in the PropTech market? Which products do developers/developers/banks/brokers need? How to measure the impact of implementing digital solutions Startups should note: lack of ready-made solutions and difficulties with integration of existing solutions — how to offer a developer the product he needs. Specialization of PropTech solutions for different market segments and project life cycles. Experience, examples and results
Ключевая конференция «Эффективность девелоперского бизнеса: стратегии развития в новых условиях рынка»
10 September 2020 13:00
Key Conference "Development Business Efficiency: Development Strategies in the New Market Conditions"
The new reality of development in Russia will be shaped not only by market and macroeconomic factors, but also by the development of the epidemiological situation and government initiatives aimed at supporting business on the one hand and protecting the buyer on the other. What strategy to choose in these conditions: to change the geography of work or pricing policy, to redistribute projects in the portfolio, to wait for assistance from the government, to move to another segment — it will be discussed by conference experts. Topics for discussion: Will only giants survive? Whether the market expects consolidation of players, mergers and acquisitions, departure of small companies — how will market shares be redistributed in the coming years? Strength in diversity: diversification of the project portfolio by developers, including access to regions and development of new business directions The two sides of the state support. How the state supports business and why some companies refuse them. Minimization of development projects implementation risks. Legal side Subsidies for small and medium-sized businesses: how do small and regional companies stay afloat and continue construction? Rising prices and rental rates — is the strategy effective in the current environment? Preferential Mortgage — a lifeline for residential development. What does the market expect when rates go up? Build on your own: share and prospects of companies betting on their own capital. Betting on innovations: new technologies have already allowed developers to sell in lockdown conditions. What else can they do?
Ключевая сессия «Инвестиционный потенциал рынка недвижимости: эпоха «новой нормальности»
10 September 2020 13:00
Plenary session "Real estate market investment potential: the era of "new normality"
The year 2020 will force to revise strategies and investment tools, experts say. Real estate will still remain in the top, but the value of products, the level and timing of profitability of projects may change. Participants of the session will discuss how expected changes, such as transition to project financing and unexpected changes, such as the pandemic, have affected the investment sentiment and what to expect in the near future in the Russian market. Topics for discussion: Revival of investment activity — prospects until the end of the year Liquidity instruments today? Decrease in the Central Bank rate and new rules of the construction market — an incentive to look for new investment instruments? Discount time: is it worth waiting for the real estate prices to drop? The transfer of funds from bank deposits to the stock market: what part of this flow will spill over to the real estate market? Inflation component: what inflation will be and how it will affect the real estate market in the next 2-3 years Escrow accounts and real estate investments: transparency of projects, bank secrecy, growth or decline in yield? What to sell / what to buy: time to sell non-core assets. Should we wait for dumping? What to look at? Who sells, who buys? How to prepare an object for sale? Other people’s money — forecast of activity of foreign investors in the Russian market Financial bubbles: how to leave the project on time?
Учебный вебинар «Как сделать свой жилой комплекс более привлекательным»
10 September 2020 13:00
Educational webinar "How to make your residential complex more attractive"
New generation housing estates: what requirements should they meet? How have customer preferences changed? What characteristics, services and parameters become decisive when buying a home? State-of-the-art technology solutions for maximum living comfort. Marketing solutions for project «packaging»
Вебинар «Ипотека онлайн: специфика дистанционной сделки»
10 September 2020 13:00
Webinar "Mortgage Online: the specificity of the remote transaction"
Stages of the deal: Is it possible to do everything remotely? At what stages is personal presence necessary? Preparation of documents: what documents are required? Nothing to lose sight of. Electronic registration of the transaction: features of the procedure Mortgage insurance as an integral part of the transaction
Пленарная сессия «Девелопмент без страха: что поддержит рынок?»
10 September 2020 14:15
Plenary session "Development without fear: what will support the market?"
The year 2020 was not an easy one for construction market participants. Last spring showed that the industry can face global and, most importantly, completely unexpected challenges. And today, the government and business will have to jointly resolve a number of issues caused by the pandemic in order to maintain sustainable development and provide new construction volumes. Topics for discussion: What will bring real benefits to business? — Evaluating the effectiveness of support measures: Is there a need to review them? International experience in supporting the construction industry: Crisis Response, Financing, Investment Does subsidizing the mortgage rate compensate for the falling demand? What other tools can be used to help the industry emerge from the crisis? Transformation of the industry: assessing transition to project financing Are the plans to achieve the specified construction volumes realistic? Reducing administrative barriers: what can be drastically changed? What can be changed right now? Development and the future of cities — how do different countries answer the question of combining the interests of a private developer with the tasks of creating a comfortable urban environment?
Дискуссия «Оценка основных рисков на рынке коммерческой недвижимости»
10 September 2020 15:00
Discussion "Evaluation of the main risks in the commercial real estate market"
The commercial real estate market is once again facing difficult times and forecasts range from pessimistic to restrained positive. Against the background of sounding fears of possible closure of a quarter of all shopping centers, transition to home-offices and reduction of hotel market, experts of the discussion will discuss which segments proved to be the most sustainable, what challenges are expected by market players, including from the government, how to attract financing and not to lose objects. Topics for discussion: Will the government support business? Compensation for discounts provided to tenants, compensation for lost income, etc. — what measures the market needs. Burden of the cadastre: Will the cadastre value of real estate objects change and what is the threat of its growth? Unilateral termination of lease agreements and other legislative innovations — consequences for the market? Pricing risks: how will the rental cost and vacancy change by the end of the year — expert forecasts. What will banks say: should we expect higher cost of loans and tougher requirements to borrowers? Hospitality Industry: preliminary results of tourist summer-2020 Most sustainable: which segments have shown immunity to the virus and prospects for their development Decrease in the number of players, bankruptcy and commissioning — how will this year end?
Бизнес-дискуссия «Офисы, склады, торговля, гостиницы – что принесет инвестору прибыль?»
10 September 2020 15:00
Business discussion "Offices, warehouses, trade, hotels - what will bring profit to the investor?
Does commercial real estate remain an interesting market for investments in the year of COVID-19 and what are the analysts’ forecasts for the next year? The experts of the discussion will analyze the market, leading and outsiders segments, tools for increasing investment attractiveness of projects, optimization of management and much more. Topics for discussion: Commercial real estate — fall or start before a turn of growth? Investment deals-2020: market overview and analysts’ forecasts Is collective investment the future of the market? Experience of office, warehouse and apartment projects. Management, contractual relations, payment of dividends Fiduciary management in commercial real estate: how to choose a successful project for investment- Warehouses: investment prospects of the segment Traditional offices and coworking — what to invest in? The potential of shopping centres and street retail: what does the market offer to a private investor? Venture investments: e-commerce, big-data, PropTech — are smart technologies interesting for a private investor in Russia? What does the hospitality industry expect?
Экспертная панель «Жилая недвижимость: покупка в онлайн формате»
10 September 2020 15:00
Expert panel "Residential Real Estate: Buying Online"
Online sales, which before the pandemic developed mainly with a scope for regional buyers, during the lockdown period were the only way to conclude transactions, which forced all market participants to reformat their business in the shortest possible time. It is already obvious that remote sales became part of the residential real estate market. Topics for discussion: Sales online. Experience, statistics. Moscow/regions. Experience in different segments of the housing market. The price of the question: how much is the transition to online transactions and what is the return? Registration of the transaction without MFC. Experience, features, problems. Corporate systems of online sales and issue of electronic digital signatures It’s better to see once — how to organize remote viewing of real estate. Cases. VR before and after COVID: visualizing content in the housing market. Applications, website services, personal customer accounts — which tools work better? Booking and payment — what new has quarantine brought? Experience and terms of transition to remote mode Mortgage online. Services of banks and developers Life after the pandemic — will investments in online sales be justified? How much of the deal will remain offline? Risks of quick decisions: are there risks of future deal breakdowns?
Учебный семинар: «Основные принципы работы с долгими сделками»
10 September 2020 15:00
Educational seminar: "Basic principles of working with long transactions"
Specific risks of the alternative transaction Features of building a «chain of apartments»: how to secure and limit its growth to avoid returning to the starting point? Legal aspects: how to make a fair and transparent deal? What questions should homeowners ask about the legality of ownership and the transaction? Calculations in long transactions: examples of effective schemes Principles of calculation of taxes and tax deductions: how to avoid mistakes?
Вебинар «Квартира в новостройке: покупать сейчас или ждать лучших времён?»
10 September 2020 15:00
Webinar "Apartment in a new building: buy now or wait for better times?"
How did the real estate market survive the coronation crisis? The price dynamics of new buildings since the beginning of the year. Is it worth waiting for a decline and counting on substantial discounts? Modern home buying opportunities: mortgage, trade-in, online transaction — which scheme should you choose?

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 132 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Список сессий
Заседание Комиссии по рассмотрению предложений в сфере развития ИЖС при Экспертной группе плана мероприятий «Трансформации делового климата» по направлению Градостроительная деятельность»
10 сентября 2020 10:00
Заседание Комиссии по рассмотрению предложений в сфере развития ИЖС при Экспертной группе плана мероприятий «Трансформации делового климата» по направлению Градостроительная деятельность»
Тема заседания: Внедрение институтов комплексного освоения территории и проектного финансирования через счета эскроу на строительство индивидуальных жилых домов Вопросы для осуждения: Градостроительная ситуация, применение комплексных подходов при освоении проектов; Применение эскроу механизмов при реализации проектов ИЖС; Управление коттеджными поселками.
Открывающая сессия «Экономика жилья – экономика качества жизни»
10 сентября 2020 11:00
Открывающая сессия «Экономика жилья – экономика качества жизни»
Жилое строительство и развитие городов занимают все большее место в государственной экономике и ВВП развитых стран. Эта тенденция, по оценкам аналитиков, будет усиливаться, в том числе за счет роста урбанизации, которая является одним из главных трендов современности. В рамках сессии эксперты обсудят взаимопроникновение и прогрессирующее влияние жилищного рынка и экономики стран, инвестиционный потенциал жилищных и градостроительных проектов, взаимосвязи грамотного финансирования, государственных программ стимулирования рынка, качества жизни и устойчивого развития городов. Темы для обсуждения: Экономика жилья — катализатор развития глобальной экономики: государственное финансирование, частные инвестиции и прогрессивные технологии Международные тренды жилищных государственных программ и развития городов Экономика строительства — лучшие мировые практики Новые мегаполисы: инвестиционный потенциал для реализации масштабных градостроительных проектов Приоритеты жилого строительства от Востока до Запада: оптимальные формы для разных стран. На что делают ставку покупатели, бизнес, государство? Национальные городские политики: предварительные итоги обзора российского рынка ОЭСР Обеспечение доступности жилья в соответствии с международными стандартами: программы, и опыт реализации Устойчивое развитие — необходимые действия по созданию поступательного развития жилого рынка и городского развития
Ключевая сессия «PropTech: уроки 2020 года»
10 сентября 2020 11:00
Ключевая сессия «PropTech: уроки 2020 года»
Цифровая трансформация — обязательный этап развития рынка недвижимости и пандемия показала это в полной мере. Между тем, масштабный переход в новую реальность, включая BIM, построение цифровых двойников, новый формат продаж, проектирование, взаимодействие с инвесторами, партнерами и подрядчиками пока не состоялся и рынок недвижимости считается консервативным в этом направлении. Что нового принес 2020 год, как изменилась сфера PropTech и какие перемены ждут нас в ближайшее время — обсудят участники сессии. Темы для обсуждения: Рынок PropTech в России и в мире. Тренды развития в 2020 году — что нового принес локдаун и каковы его последствия? Взгляд консалтинговой компании на цифровизацию коммерческой недвижимости Перспективы на ближайшие 5 лет: основные драйверы роста, главные тормозящие факторы Наиболее перспективные ниши на рынке PropTech? Какие продукты нужны девелоперам/застройщикам/банкам/брокерам Как измерить эффект от внедрения цифровых решений Стартапам на заметку: дефицит готовых решений и сложности с интеграцией существующих решений — как предложить девелоперу продукт, в котором он нуждается Специализация решений PropTech для разных сегментов рынка и жизненных циклов проекта. Опыт, примеры и итоги
Ключевая конференция «Эффективность девелоперского бизнеса: стратегии развития в новых условиях рынка»
10 сентября 2020 13:00
Ключевая конференция «Эффективность девелоперского бизнеса: стратегии развития в новых условиях рынка»
Новая реальность девелопмента в России будет формироваться не только рыночными и макроэкономическими факторами, но и развитием эпидемиологической ситуации, а также государственными инициативами, направленными с одной стороны на поддержку бизнеса, с другой — на защиту покупателя. Какую стратегию выбрать в этих условиях: изменить географию работы или ценовую политику, перераспределить проекты в портфеле, ждать помощи от государства, перейти в другой сегмент — об этом будут говорить эксперты конференции. Темы для обсуждения: Выживут только гиганты? Ждет ли рынок укрупнение игроков, слияния и поглощения, уход небольших компаний — как перераспределятся доли рынка в ближайшие годы Сила в разнообразии: диверсификация портфеля проектов девелоперами, в том числе, выход в регионы и развитие новых направлений бизнеса Две стороны господдержки. Как меры государства поддерживают бизнес и почему часть компаний от них отказывается Минимизация рисков реализации девелоперских проектов. Правовая сторона Субсидирование малого и среднего бизнеса: как небольшим и региональным компаниям остаться на плаву и продолжить стройку Рост цен и ставок аренды — действенная ли стратегия в существующих условиях? Льготная ипотека — спасательный круг для жилого девелопмента. Что ждет рынок при повышении ставки? Строить на свои: доля и перспективы компаний, делающих ставку на собственные капиталы Ставка на инновации: новые технологии уже позволили девелоперам продавать в условиях локдауна. На что еще они способны?
Ключевая сессия «Инвестиционный потенциал рынка недвижимости: эпоха «новой нормальности»
10 сентября 2020 13:00
Ключевая сессия «Инвестиционный потенциал рынка недвижимости: эпоха «новой нормальности»
2020 год заставит пересмотреть стратегии и инвестиционный инструментарий, считают эксперты. Недвижимость по-прежнему останется в топе, но, возможно, поменяется ценность продуктов, уровень и сроки доходности проектов. Участники сессии обсудят как ожидаемые изменения, такие как переход на проектное финансирование и неожиданные, такие как пандемия, повлияли на инвестиционные настроения и чего ждать в ближайшей перспективе на российском рынке. Темы для обсуждения: Оживление инвестиционной активности — перспективы до конца года Ликвидные инструменты сегодня? Снижение ставки ЦБ и новые правила строительного рынка — стимул к поиску новых инструментов инвестирования? Время дисконтов: стоит ли ждать снижения цен на недвижимость? Переток средств из банковских депозитов на фондовый рынок: какая часть этого потока прольется на рынок недвижимости Инфляционная составляющая: какой будет инфляция и как она повлияет на рынок недвижимости в ближайшие 2-3 года Эскроу-счета и инвестиции в недвижимость: прозрачность проектов, банковская тайна, рост или падение доходности? Что продать/что купить: время реализации непрофильных активов. Ждать ли демпинга? К чему присматриваться? Кто продает, кто покупает? Как подготовить объект к продаже? Чужие деньги — прогноз активности иностранных инвесторов на российском рынке Финансовые пузыри: как вовремя выйти из проекта?
Ключевая сессия «Строительная наука: от теории к практике»
10 сентября 2020 13:00
Ключевая сессия «Строительная наука: от теории к практике»
Сессия посвящена новым разработкам и правилам в строительстве. Какие основные тенденции развития строительной науки? Как создавать новое, не разрушив работающее старое? Опыт или инновации — где приоритет? Строительная наука переживает период своего абсолютного господства. Новые решения рождаются каждый день как на государственном уровне, так и частными игроками отрасли. Но как органично воплотить свежие идеи, не потеряв качества и надежности, а также профессиональных навыков и «привычки»? Темы для обсуждения: Опыт или инновации: как совместить современное видение и традиционное строительство? Как мотивировать частников стремиться к новым решениям для минимизации затрат и улучшения параметров строительства (скорость, энергоэффективность, архитектурные решения). Как обеспечить высокий уровень кадров в отрасли, какие должны быть системы повышения квалификации работающих специалистов? Какая роль и миссия государства в формировании комфортной креативной среды для специалистов строительной отрасли?
Учебный вебинар «Как сделать свой жилой комплекс более привлекательным»
10 сентября 2020 13:00
Учебный вебинар «Как сделать свой жилой комплекс более привлекательным»
Жилые комплексы нового поколения: каким требованиям они должны соответствовать? Как изменились покупательские предпочтения? Какие характеристики, услуги и параметры становятся решающими при покупке жилья? Современные технологические решения, обеспечивающие максимальный комфорт для жизни Маркетинговые решения для «упаковки» проекта
Вебинар «Ипотека онлайн: специфика дистанционной сделки»
10 сентября 2020 13:00
Вебинар «Ипотека онлайн: специфика дистанционной сделки»
Этапы сделки: всё ли возможно сделать удалённо? На каких этапах необходимо личное присутствие? Подготовка документов: какие документы необходимы? Ничего не упустить из внимания. Электронная регистрация сделки: особенности процедуры Ипотечное страхование как неотъемлемая часть сделки⁠
Торжественное открытие Международного инвестиционного форума PROESTATE.Live, приветственное слово Министра строительства и жилищно-коммунального хозяйства Российской Федерации Владимира Якушева
10 сентября 2020 14:00
Торжественное открытие Международного инвестиционного форума PROESTATE.Live, приветственное слово Министра строительства и жилищно-коммунального хозяйства Российской Федерации Владимира Якушева
Приветственное слово Министра строительства и жилищно-коммунального хозяйства Российской Федерации Владимира Якушева Приветственное слово директора Форума PROESTATE Павла Гончарова
Пленарная сессия «Девелопмент без страха: что поддержит рынок?»
10 сентября 2020 14:15
Пленарная сессия «Девелопмент без страха: что поддержит рынок?»
2020 год стал непростым для участников строительного рынка. Прошедшая весна показала, что отрасль может столкнуться с глобальными и, главное, совершенно неожиданными вызовами. И сегодня государству и бизнесу предстоит совместными усилиями решить целый ряд вопросов, вызванных пандемией, чтобы сохранить стабильное развитие и обеспечить объемы нового строительства. Темы для обсуждения: Что принесет реальную пользу бизнесу? — Оценка эффективности мер поддержки: нужен ли их пересмотр? Международный опыт содействия строительной отрасли: антикризисные меры, финансирование, инвестиции Компенсирует ли субсидирование ипотечной ставки падающий спрос? Какие еще могут быть инструменты, которые помогут отрасли выйти из кризиса? Трансформация отрасли: оценка перехода на проектное финансирование Реальны ли планы по достижению заданных объемов строительства? Снижение административных барьеров: что можно изменить кардинально? Что можно изменить прямо сейчас? Девелопмент и будущее городов — как разные страны отвечают на вопрос совмещения интересов частного девелопера и задач по формированию комфортной городской среды
Дискуссия «Оценка основных рисков на рынке коммерческой недвижимости»
10 сентября 2020 15:00
Дискуссия «Оценка основных рисков на рынке коммерческой недвижимости»
Рынок коммерческой недвижимости снова ждут непростые времена, и прогнозы варьируются от пессимистических до сдержано позитивных. На фоне звучащих опасений возможного закрытия четверти всех торговых центров, перехода на home-офисы и сокращения гостиничного рынка, эксперты дискуссии обсудят какие сегменты оказались наиболее устойчивыми, какие вызовы ждут игроков рынка, в том числе со стороны государства, как привлечь финансирование и не потерять объекты. Темы для обсуждения: Окажет ли государство поддержку бизнесу? Компенсации за скидки, предоставленные арендаторам, компенсирование недополученных доходов и т.д. — какие меры нужны рынку. Бремя кадастра: изменится ли кадастровая стоимость объектов недвижимости и чем грозит ее рост? Односторонний разрыв договоров аренды и другие законодательные нововведения — последствия для рынка? Риски ценообразования: как изменится стоимость аренды и вакансия до конца года — прогнозы экспертов. Что скажут банки: стоит ли ожидать удорожания кредитов и ужесточения требований к заемщикам Индустрия гостеприимства: предварительные итоги туристического лета-2020 Самые устойчивые: какие сегменты показали иммунитет к вирусу и перспективы их развития Сокращение числа игроков, банкротства и снижение ввода — как закончится этот год
Бизнес-дискуссия «Офисы, склады, торговля, гостиницы – что принесет инвестору прибыль?»
10 сентября 2020 15:00
Бизнес-дискуссия «Офисы, склады, торговля, гостиницы – что принесет инвестору прибыль?»
Остается ли коммерческая недвижимость интересным рынком для инвестиций в год COVID-19 и каковы прогнозы аналитиков на следующий год? Эксперты дискуссии проанализируют рынок, сегменты-лидеры и сегменты-аутсайдеры, инструменты для повышения инвестиционной привлекательности проектов, оптимизацию управления и многое другое. Темы для обсуждения: Коммерческая недвижимость — падение или старт перед витком роста? Инвестиционные сделки-2020: обзор рынка и прогнозы аналитиков Коллективные инвестиции — будущее рынка? Практика офисных, складских и апарт-проектов. Управление, договорные отношения, выплата дивидендов Доверительное управление в коммерческой недвижимости: как выбрать успешный проект для инвестиций Склады: инвестиционные перспективы сегмента Традиционные офисы и коворкинги — во что вкладывать средства? Потенциал торговых центров и стрит-ритейла: что предлагает рынок частному инвестору? Венчурные инвестиции: e-commerce, big-data, PropTech — интересны ли умные технологии частному инвестору в России Что ждет индустрию гостеприимства
Экспертная панель «Жилая недвижимость: покупка в онлайн формате»
10 сентября 2020 15:00
Экспертная панель «Жилая недвижимость: покупка в онлайн формате»
Онлайн-продажи, которые до пандемии развивались в основном с прицелом на региональных покупателей, в период локдауна оказались единственным способом заключения сделок, что заставило всех участников рынка в кратчайшие сроки переформатировать свой бизнес. Уже очевидно, что удаленные продажи стали частью рынка жилой недвижимости. Темы для обсуждения: Продажи онлайн. Опыт, статистика. Москва/регионы. Опыт в разных сегментах рынка жилья Цена вопроса: сколько стоит переход на онлайн-сделки и какова отдача? Регистрация сделки без МФЦ. Опыт, особенности, проблемы. Корпоративные системы онлайн-продаж и выпуск электронных цифровых подписей Лучше один раз увидеть — способы организации удаленного просмотра недвижимости. Кейсы. VR до и после COVID: визуализация контента на рынке жилья Приложения, сервисы сайтов, личные кабинеты покупателя — какие инструменты лучше работают? Бронирование и оплата — что нового привнес карантин? Опыт и сроки перехода в удаленный режим Ипотека онлайн. Сервисы банков и девелоперов Жизнь после пандемии — оправдаются ли инвестиции в организацию онлайн-продаж? Какая доля сделок останется в офлайне? Риски быстрых решений: есть ли риски расторжения сделок в будущем
Учебный семинар: «Основные принципы работы с долгими сделками»
10 сентября 2020 15:00
Учебный семинар: «Основные принципы работы с долгими сделками»
Специфические риски альтернативной сделки Особенности выстраивания «цепочки квартир»: как подстраховаться и ограничить её рост, чтобы избежать возврата к начальной точке? Юридические аспекты: как провести честную и прозрачную сделку? Какие вопросы задать собственникам жилья касательно законности владения и оформления сделки? Расчеты в долгих сделках: примеры эффективных схем Принципы исчисления налогов и налоговых вычетов: как избежать ошибок?
Вебинар «Квартира в новостройке: покупать сейчас или ждать лучших времён?»
10 сентября 2020 15:00
Вебинар «Квартира в новостройке: покупать сейчас или ждать лучших времён?»
Как рынок недвижимости пережил коронакризис? Динамика цен на новостройки с начала года. Стоит ли ждать снижения и рассчитывать на существенные скидки? Современные возможности для покупки жилья: ипотека, трейд-ин, онлайн-сделка — какую схему выбрать именно вам?