A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 162 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Evgeny Vinokurov

Evgeny Vinokurov

Chief Economist, Eurasian Development Bank (EDB), Eurasian Fund for Stabilization and Development (EFSD)
Biography
He was educated at the universities of Kaliningrad, Fairfield, Göttingen, Grenoble and Moscow. He earned a Ph.D. in economy from Pierre Mendes-France University (Grenoble II) and Dr. hab. in economy from the Institute of World Economy and International Relations (IMEMO), Moscow. After several years of experience in applied economy research projects at the Centre for European Policy Studies (CEPS), the Catholic University of Leuven and the University of Jena he proceeded to working with the EDB, being responsible for macro- and microeconomic analysis in particular, as well as the development bank's research program. Dr. Vinokurov is the founding director of the EDB Centre for Integration Studies since 2011. The Centre specializes in quantitative research and carries out activities in the following fields: economic integration in the Eurasian Economic Union, economic modeling, mutual investment and corporate integration, trade economics, fiscal and monetary issues, cooperation in the market for financial services, and systematic research of Eurasian integration. Over the last five years, the Centre realized 50+ projects and published 37 reports. The Centre works extensively for the national ministries of the EDB member states, presidential administrations and the Eurasian Economic Commission.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 131 внешнеэкономическим партнером, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Евгений Винокуров

Евгений Винокуров

Директор, Центр интеграционных исследований, Евразийский банк развития (ЕАБР)
Биография
Доктор экономических наук (ИМЭМО РАН, Москва), профессор РАН, PhD (Университет Пьера Мендеса-Франса, Гренобль). Имеет многолетний опыт работы в прикладных исследовательских проектах по экономическому развитию, макроэкономическому анализу и региональной интеграции в ряде организаций - Центре европейских политических исследований (Брюссель), Йенском университете, Левенском университете. В Евразийском банке развития с 2006 года. С 2011 года возглавляет Центр интеграционных исследований ЕАБР. Центр специализируется на количественных исследованиях и проводит аналитику в следующих областях: экономическая интеграция в рамках ЕАЭС, экономическое моделирование, взаимные инвестиции и корпоративная интеграция, вопросы фискальной и монетарной политики, систематические исследования евразийской интеграции. Под руководством Е.Ю. Винокурова реализовано более 50 проектов и опубликовано 37 докладов по вышеуказанным темам. ЦИИ ЕАБР работает в интересах министерств государств-членов ЕАБР, администраций президентов и ЕЭК.