A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 126 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Georgy Solovyov

Georgy Solovyov

General Director, Co-Founder, Skyeng
Biography
Graduated from Moscow University of Physics and Technology, the winner of the national olympiad in technology. While studying at the university, worked an engineer at the Institute of Solid State Physics. After graduation George held the post of CEO at an online project Kassa365.ru.

In 2008, George had to learn English for an internship abroad. Since Moscow tutors were out of his budget, George asked a teacher from his hometown of Cheboksary to do classes via Skype. This idea turned out to be a great one, and from that time George’s vision for an online language school was born. In 2012, he recruited his 3 friends, Khariton Matveev, Andrey Yaunzem and Denis Smetnev, to help him realize that vision and create such a school.

In January 2014, the team was joined by Alexander Laryanovsky who had previously held the post of Director of International Development of Yandex In August, Skyeng launched its own platform Vimbox that allows to study English in a virtual classroom efficiently and conveniently. As for now, the solution has no parallel.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 131 внешнеэкономическим партнером, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Георгий Соловьев

Георгий Соловьев

Генеральный директор, сооснователь, Skyeng
Биография
Выпускник Московского физико-технического университета, победитель национальной Олимпиады по техническим наукам. Совмещал учебу в вузе с работой инженером в Институте физики твердого тела. После окончания учебного заведения был CEO в онлайн-проекте Kassa365.ru.

В 2008 году для международной стажировки у Георгия возникла необходимость выучить английский. Оказалось, что в родных Чебоксарах преподаватель, с которым Соловьев общался по скайпу, берет за индивидуальное занятие намного меньше, чем в Москве. Тогда пришла идея скайп-школы английского языка, которую в 2012 году Георгий предложил создать своим друзьям Харитону Матвееву, Андрею Яунзему и Денису Сметневу.

В январе 2014 года к команде присоединился Александр Ларьяновский, занимавший ранее пост директора по международному развитию «Яндекс», а уже в августе Skyeng запустил собственную платформу обучения Vimbox, благодаря которой изучение английского теперь проходит в виртуальном классе и является более эффективным и удобным. Аналогов подобной разработки на рынке нет.