A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Georgy Solovyov

Georgy Solovyov

General Director, Co-Founder, Skyeng
Quotes
03.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
The Post-pandemic Consumer Market: What Doesn’t Kill Us Makes Us Stronger
Yes, there was a certain slowdown [in online education, – Ed.] after all of it was over [the active part of the pandemic, – Ed.]. In a lot of cases, parents commented: “God forbid this online education ever again”. <...> It was mainly driven by the fact that the infrastructure was not ready. True that, platforms crashed; the quality of content was poor, etc. Yet, people tried new things. Now we see that the upward trend is still there. We track all the existing online schools. Last year, all online schools shared a total revenue of roughly RUB 60–70 billion. This year, for the schools we monitor this number will reach RUB 120 billion
03.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
New Meanings and Values in Education
No matter how much we personalize, no matter how well we do it, teachers are still the key. If teachers at your school ‘take the trouble’, if they are interested in what they are doing, they do it with love, if they teach their subject in a cool way – you will do your homework, you will read something extra. If the teacher is not like that, it is not going to happen

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Георгий Соловьев

Георгий Соловьев

Генеральный директор, сооснователь, Skyeng
Цитаты
03.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Потребительский рынок после пандемии: что не убивает, делает нас сильнее
Да, был некоторый откат небольшой (в онлайн–образовании. — Прим. ред.), после того, как это все закончилось (активная фаза пандемии. — Прим. ред.). И вот было много отзывов, в которых родители много писали: „Не дай бог мне больше этот онлайн, ни в коем случае“. <...> Это прежде всего связано (с тем. — Прим. ред.), что инфраструктура была не готова. Действительно, платформы „падали“, качество контента было плохое и так далее. Но при этом эти люди попробовали. И теперь мы видим, что тренд роста продолжился. Вот мы мониторим все, например, онлайн–школы, которые есть. Если в прошлом году через все онлайн–школы проходило около 60–70 млрд рублей, то в этом году через все школы, которые мы мониторим, пройдет 120 млрд рублей выручки
03.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Новые смыслы и ценности в образовании
Сколько бы мы не делали этой персонализации, как мы круто ее не делали, все равно все упирается в преподавателей. Если преподаватель в вашей школе „заморачивается“, если ему интересно то, чем он занимается, он это делает с любовью, если он круто рассказывает вам про предмет — вы будете вечером делать домашнее задание, будете читать что-то дополнительно. Если преподаватель не такой — ничего такого не будет