A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Pavel Seleznev

Pavel Seleznev

General Director, Public-Private Partnership Development Center
Quotes
04.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Quality Infrastructure Projects: How Are Investor Attitudes Changing?
Regardless of the fact that we have crisis events in the global economy due to the pandemic, we see that many countries are now actively developing infrastructure, actively investing in infrastructure, and launching all kinds of programmes that stimulate the development of public infrastructure. We see that recently there has been a trend (and it’s gaining steam) [...] towards a ‘green economy’, towards sustainable development, and towards smart investments. The main thing now is not just to attract financing for a particular infrastructure project and get a return. New standards and quality standards are now emerging. Standards that improve people’s quality of life. We are seeing new criteria, environmental criteria, and social criteria. At present, we are actually standing on the threshold of how to develop a methodology that is understandable for everyone in order to attract high-quality investments to high-quality infrastructure
14.02.2019
Russian Investment Forum 2019
National infrastructure priorities for 2024: defining them quickly, implementing them effectively
It is not just the transport sector that PPP saturates. It is the social and the urban ones as well
14.02.2019
Russian Investment Forum 2019
National infrastructure priorities for 2024: defining them quickly, implementing them effectively
A number of regions are no longer motivated to attract private investment to arrange concession agreements. Governors now use the following logic: we will use our lobbying resources, address the federal government and one more time ask for money for infrastructure projects that we will use our lobby to turn into national ones
09.04.2019
International Arctic Forum 2019
Transport Connectivity: The Arctic, Far East, Siberia, and the Urals
The problem is competencies that are lacking on both sides, the state and business
09.04.2019
International Arctic Forum 2019
Developing Port Infrastructure in the North
The Russian president has tasked us with increasing cargo traffic to 80 million tonnes in the Arctic by 2025
09.04.2019
International Arctic Forum 2019
Developing Port Infrastructure in the North
Without private investment, without investments from large corporations, the Arctic will not develop
25.05.2018
SPIEF 2018
Smart Investments for Smart Infrastructure
For us smart investments mean a programme based approach to budget investments. <...>Together with regions, we plan to create infrastructure programmes, infrastructure maps, PPP programmes, which determine the projects needed in the region. <...> In the coming year we will build regional and federal plans and we will work to ensure that new methods of planning appear
25.05.2018
SPIEF 2018
Smart Investments for Smart Infrastructure
As of today, there is a budgetary rule that makes it difficult to engage in public-private partnerships involving budgetary investments

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Павел Селезнев

Павел Селезнев

Генеральный директор, АНО «Национальный Центр ГЧП»
Цитаты
04.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Инфраструктура со знаком качества. Как меняется взгляд инвесторов на проекты?
Независимо от того, что у нас кризисные явления в экономике мировой в связи с пандемией, мы видим, что многие страны сейчас активно развивают инфраструктуру, активно инвестируют в инфраструктуру, запускают всевозможные программы, которые стимулируют развитие общественной инфраструктуры. Мы видим, что в последнее время наблюдается тренд (и он усиливается) <...> на „зеленую экономику“, на устойчивое развитие, на умные инвестиции. Сейчас главное не просто привлечь финансирование в тот или иной инфраструктурный проект и получить доходность. Сейчас все—таки появляются новые стандарты, стандарты качества. Стандарты, которые повышают качество жизни людей. Мы видим новые критерии, критерии экологические, критерии социальные. Мы сейчас стоим, собственно говоря, на пороге того, как выработать понятную для всех методологию для того, чтобы привлекать качественные инвестиции в качественную инфраструктуру
14.02.2019
Российский инвестиционный форум 2019
Национальные инфраструктурные приоритеты – 2024: быстро определить и эффективно реализовать
ГЧП пронизывает не только транспортный сектор, но <…> и социальный, и городской
14.02.2019
Российский инвестиционный форум 2019
Национальные инфраструктурные приоритеты – 2024: быстро определить и эффективно реализовать
У ряда регионов уже сейчас пропал стимул для привлечения частных инвестиций к организации концессионных соглашений. Губернаторы стали так рассуждать: мы используем свой лоббистский ресурс, пойдем в Федерацию и попросим очередной раз деньги на те или иные инфраструктурные проекты, которые мы же пролоббируем в национальные проекты
09.04.2019
Международный арктический форум 2019
Транспортная взаимосвязь: Арктика, Дальний Восток, Сибирь, Урал
Проблема — компетенции, которых не хватает как со стороны государства, так и со стороны бизнеса
09.04.2019
Международный арктический форум 2019
Развитие инфраструктуры северных портов
Перед нами стоит задача от Президента России увеличить грузопоток до 2025 года до 80 млн тонн в рамках Арктики
09.04.2019
Международный арктический форум 2019
Развитие инфраструктуры северных портов
Без частных инвестиций, без инвестиций крупных корпораций Арктика развиваться не будет
25.05.2018
ПМЭФ 2018
Умные инвестиции для умной инфраструктуры
Для нас умные инвестиции — это программный подход к бюджетным инвестициям. <…> Мы планируем создавать с регионами инфраструктурные программы, инфраструктурные карты, программы ГЧП, где определяются проекты, необходимые в регионе. <…> В ближайший год мы будем выстраивать региональные и федеральные планы, будем работать над тем, чтобы появились новые методы планирования.
06.09.2017
ВЭФ 2017
Как обеспечить приток частных инвестиций в развитие инфраструктуры Дальнего Востока?
Социальный сектор очень своеобразный, там очень сложная окупаемость, порой ее просто нет
06.09.2017
ВЭФ 2017
Как обеспечить приток частных инвестиций в развитие инфраструктуры Дальнего Востока?
На сегодняшний день в ДФО реализуется больше 350 проектов ГЧП. Данный округ находится на четвертом месте после ЦФО, ПФО и СЗФО. У нас 30 проектов, но из них капиталоемких очень мало, в основном это мелкие концессии в коммунальном хозяйстве
06.09.2017
ВЭФ 2017
Как обеспечить приток частных инвестиций в развитие инфраструктуры Дальнего Востока?
Были приняты поправки в конституционное законодательство, и на сегодняшний момент у нас ГЧП возможно реализовывать в коммунальной сфере, и мы наблюдаем бум количества проектов, которые реализуются в рамках ГЧП как раз в коммунальном секторе