A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Ksenia Razuvaeva

Ksenia Razuvaeva

Head, Federal Agency for Youth Affairs (Rosmolodezh)
Quotes
16.06.2022
SPIEF 2022
The Young as a Driver of Socio-Economic Development in an Era of Change
The number of opportunities is vast. In fact, young people are the ones who offer the most competitiveness in the world today. That’s because on the one hand, we have nothing to lose – we are much more able to travel light, so to speak. We are yet to have amassed the kind of capital that our older colleagues have. And on the other hand, we are much faster and more adaptable. In this sense, any crisis is a time of opportunity. Today, limitless opportunities are opening up for young people
03.09.2021
EEF 2021
State, Business, Creative Industries – The Ecology of Global Public Culture
It is very important that we start working with children before they’re 18, when they are much younger. We currently begin working on our agenda with children from the fifth year. On 1 June, the Big Change festival took place. We have a school competition with more than 2.5 million children from all over the country taking part. And they got together and decided that every year now on 1 June they would choose a theme for a national Children’s Year. They chose a theme called ‘The House We Have to Live in’ and dedicated it to ecology
03.09.2021
EEF 2021
State, Business, Creative Industries – The Ecology of Global Public Culture
Ecology needs to become understandable and accessible to modern life. […] It needs to be fashionable. And here we have a tool that will be featured just next week, for example, integration into the topic of the creative industries. Nowadays, such remarkable art is so often created from recycled waste. Tavrida will be taking place here in a week, and my colleagues and I will be launching a whole line of art sites created by young people, young artists from recycled waste. I think that formats of this kind bring the youth audience even closer to the topic of responsible consumption, to the topic of ecological culture
03.09.2021
EEF 2021
State, Business, Creative Industries – The Ecology of Global Public Culture
The ecological agenda is currently one of the most popular among young people. This has been confirmed by all manner of research
03.09.2021
EEF 2021
Mass Youth Involvement in Entrepreneurship: Current Realities and Future Potential
In addition, we are currently working with the Ministry of Digital Development, Communications and Mass Media of the Russian Federation to develop a navigation tool detailing various options. It will digitalize all forms of support available in the country, while consolidating all our grant campaigns and support measures offered by the Federal Antimonopoly Service and the Ministry of Economic Development. We are moving forward according to the principal of aggregation, of Uberization [the replacement of intermediaries with digital platforms – ed.] <...> All the ideas developed by these people have gone into the heart of the programme. There is a fairly broad range of them, which we have launched together with the Ministry of Economic Development. It will be launched this year in 30 pilot regions, and we will test the main formats until March next year. If we see that it’s working, we will roll out the programme to the whole country by the end of next year. It is made up of a few sections, with the first one being education
03.09.2021
EEF 2021
Mass Youth Involvement in Entrepreneurship: Current Realities and Future Potential
The trend for entrepreneurship is indeed very pronounced. However, it is vital that it does not only exist in the 18–35 age category. It is also essential that school pupils show a huge interest in entrepreneurship. <…> And this is indeed the case, given that last year the finalists of the competition [the Big Change competition for school pupils – ed.] proposed adding a new branch to it, entitled ‘Get Down to Business’. This year, it proved to be one of the most popular, with more than 400,000 of the 2.5 million entries in Big Change being in the entrepreneurial section
03.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Business in a Post-pandemic World: Responsible Investing in the Future
Indeed, even at the St. Petersburg Forum, you can have a look at the programme and see that so much attention has never been paid to social topics, to charity, to volunteering, to people’s involvement, to mutual assistance. This also shows how the mindset <...> of the business has changed, among others. We had around 9,000 companies [during the pandemic, Ed.] <...>, from large corporations to small regional companies. <...> Just an entrepreneur, a bakery owner who made bread and delivered it to doctors at hospitals. <...> Of course, foreign companies that are represented here also contributed. McDonald's offered meals for ambulance crews, KFC provided support
05.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Youth Entrepreneurship: Empty Hype, or the Future of the Russian Economy?
There is a small and medium-sized business project [the national project ‘Small and Medium-sized Entrepreneurship and Support for Individual Entrepreneurial Initiative’] in which we have protective measures today to support entrepreneurs in general, and the youth audience there has not been highlighted in any way
05.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Youth Entrepreneurship: Empty Hype, or the Future of the Russian Economy?
Children aged 14–17 are attending the Forum. I think that if we’re talking about the entrepreneurial culture in general, it’s important today to create [such a culture] from childhood. Last year we launched the Big Change competition, and this year it has 2.5 million participants. We had 11 focuses, and they initiated a twelfth one themselves – entrepreneurship. Children want to do this
26.05.2018
SPIEF 2018
The Role of Volunteering in Developing a Healthy and Balanced Society
Over 50% of the country’s population claims that they are willing to volunteer. We need to pave way and provide tools to enable volunteering, so people know what to do and how to do it
26.05.2018
SPIEF 2018
The Role of Volunteering in Developing a Healthy and Balanced Society
Our global task is to turn volunteering into an integral part of live
26.05.2018
SPIEF 2018
The Role of Volunteering in Developing a Healthy and Balanced Society
Often, limited awareness of who volunteers are, how to work with them and how to perceive them is the reason for limited support of volunteerism in general,
26.05.2018
SPIEF 2018
The Role of Volunteering in Developing a Healthy and Balanced Society
The uniqueness of the volunteering phenomenon is that it is totally pervasive. Today, volunteering has no boundaries, including age

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Ксения Разуваева

Ксения Разуваева

Руководитель, Федеральное агентство по делам молодежи (Росмолодежь)
Цитаты
03.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Государство, бизнес, креативные индустрии – экология глобальной общественной культуры
Очень важно начинать работать с ребятами не с 18 лет, а с теми, кто гораздо младше. Мы сейчас в своей повестке работаем с ребятами, начиная с пятого класса. У нас первого июня был такой фестиваль «Большая перемена». У нас есть такой конкурс школьный, в котором принимает участие более 2,5 миллионов ребят со всей страны. И вот они объединились и решили выбирать теперь каждый год 1 июня тематику такого Детского года в стране. Так вот, они выбрали тематику, которая называется «Дом, в котором нам жить», посвященную экологии»
03.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Государство, бизнес, креативные индустрии – экология глобальной общественной культуры
Экология должна становиться понятной и доступной в современной жизни. <…> Она должна становиться модной. И вот здесь один из инструментов, то, что будет буквально на следующей неделе, – например, интеграция в тему креативных индустрий. Сегодня из переработанного мусора зачастую создаются такие потрясающие арт-объекты. Вот у нас будет «Таврида» через неделю, где мы как раз с коллегами запускаем целую линейку арт-объектов, созданных силами молодых ребят, молодых художников из переработанного мусора. Мне кажется, что такие форматы приближают молодежную аудиторию еще больше к теме ответственного потребления, к теме экологической культуры
03.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Государство, бизнес, креативные индустрии – экология глобальной общественной культуры
Экологическая повестка сегодня – одна из самых востребованных в молодежной аудитории. Это подтверждается всевозможными исследованиями
03.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Массовое вовлечение молодежи в предпринимательство: современные реалии и перспективы развития
Вместе с тем, мы сейчас вместе с Минцифрой разрабатываем навигатор возможностей, в котором будут оцифрованы все существующий в стране меры поддержки, в том числе в него будут „зашиты“ все наши грантовые кампании, те меры поддержки, которые будут с ФАС и с Министерством экономического развития, поэтому мы идем по принципу этой агрегации, уберизации [замене посредников цифровыми платформами, — Ред.] <...> Все идеи, сгенерированные самими ребятами, вошли в основу программы, достаточно широкой, которую мы запускаем ее вместе с Министерством экономического развития. В этом году она будет запущена в 30 пилотных регионах, до марта следующего года мы тестируем основные форматы. Если понимаем, что это заходит, то до конца следующего года масштабируем программу на всю страну. Она включает в себя несколько блоков, первый — это обучение
03.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Массовое вовлечение молодежи в предпринимательство: современные реалии и перспективы развития
Действительно, тренд на предпринимательство очень большой, но очень важно, что он не только в категории возрастной 18–35, условно, но и огромный интерес предпринимательство вызывает и у школьников. <...> Это подтверждается тем, что в прошлом году финалисты конкурса [конкурс для школьников „Большая перемена“, — Ред.] предложили ввести дополнительное направление в конкурсе — „Предпринимай“, и в этом году оно стало одним из самых массовых, и из 2,5 млн участников большой перемены 400 тыс. — это те, кто пришел в трек предпринимательства
03.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Бизнес в постпандемическом мире: ответственное инвестирование в будущее
Действительно, даже на питерском форуме, если просто посмотреть по кругу на всю программу всех дней, количество внимания вообще к социальной тематике, к благотворительности, к волонтерству, к участию людей, взаимопомощи просто огромно, никогда такого не было. Это тоже показывает, как изменилось сознание <...> бизнеса в том числе. У нас было порядка 9 тысяч компаний (в период пандемии. — Прим. ред.) <...> начиная от больших компаний, заканчивая просто маленькими региональными предприятиями. <...> Предприниматель просто, владелец пекарни, который пек хлеб и развозил это врачам по больницам. <...> Безусловно, принимали участие и иностранные компании, тоже здесь сегодня присутствующие. McDonald's кормили врачей скорой помощи, KFC оказывали поддержку
05.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Молодежное предпринимательство: хайп или будущее российской экономики?
Есть проект по малому и среднему предпринимательству [национальный проект «Малое и среднее предпринимательство и поддержка индивидуальной предпринимательской инициативы» — Ред.], где сегодня есть зашитые меры поддержки в целом предпринимателей, и молодежная аудитория там на сегодняшний день никаким образом не выделена
05.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Молодежное предпринимательство: хайп или будущее российской экономики?
На форуме присутствуют дети 14-17 лет. Мне кажется, если говорить про предпринимательскую культуру в целом, то сегодня это важно формировать с детского возраста. В прошлом году мы запустили конкурс "Большая перемена", в этом году там 2,5 млн участников. У нас было 11 направлений, так вот они сами инициировали двенадцатое — предпринимательство. Дети хотят этим заниматься
26.05.2018
ПМЭФ 2018
Волонтерство как потенциал развития здорового общества
Свыше 50% населения страны говорит о том, что они готовы участвовать в волонтерской деятельности. Необходимо создать условия, инструменты, чтобы люди, которые хотят принимать участие в волонтерской деятельности, понимали, как это сделать, и обладали необходимым инструментарием
26.05.2018
ПМЭФ 2018
Волонтерство как потенциал развития здорового общества
Наша глобальная задача — сделать волонтерство неотъемлемой частью жизни каждого человека
26.05.2018
ПМЭФ 2018
Волонтерство как потенциал развития здорового общества
Зачастую в нужной мере не оказывается поддержка от незнания, кто такие волонтеры, как с ними правильно работать, как правильно их воспринимать
26.05.2018
ПМЭФ 2018
Волонтерство как потенциал развития здорового общества
Уникальность феномена волонтерства в том, что оно всепроникающе. Сегодня у волонтерства нет никаких границ, в том числе возрастных