A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 129 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Sergey Motyzhev

Sergey Motyzhev

Director of the Scientific Research Department for Instrument Engineering, Federal State Budget Scientific Institution Marine Hydrophysical Institute of RAS; Director, Marlin-Yug
Quotes
10.04.2019
International Arctic Forum 2019
Applied Research in the Arctic
Operational control is inextricably linked with data transmission systems in real time or near real time. Currently, about 30 various measuring units and buoy platforms have been developed and are in production. They cover four environments, providing meteorological parameters from water surface, ocean ​​areas free of ice, glacial formations and subglacial observations

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 129 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Сергей Мотыжев

Сергей Мотыжев

Руководитель научного направления по приборостроению, ФГБУН «Морской гидрофизический институт Российской академии наук»; директор, ООО «Марлин-Юг»
Цитаты
10.04.2019
Международный арктический форум 2019
Прикладные научные исследования в Арктике
Оперативный контроль связан неразрывно с системами передачи данных в масштабе реального времени или времени, близком к реальному. В настоящее время разработаны и находятся в производстве порядка 30 различных измерительных комплексов, буйковых измерительных платформ, которые охватывают оперативными наблюдениями 4 такие среды, как метеопараметры в приводной или приповерхностной атмосфере; морские акватории, открытые, свободные ото льда; ледовые образования; подледные наблюдения