A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 133 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Alexander Misharin

Alexander Misharin

First Vice President, Russian Railways
Biography
Alexander Misharin was born in 1959. He graduated from the Urals State University of Railway Transport as a Railway Transport Electrification in 1981. He obtained his second university degree, in economics, from the same university in 1997. Misharin has a CSc degree in economics and a DSc in engineering.He started out as an electrician and rose through the company to become chief engineer of Sverdlovsk Railway. He served as Deputy, First Deputy Minister of the Railways, Chief of Sverdlovsk Railway, Director of the Department for Integrated Development of the Infrastructure of the Ministry of Transport of the Russian Federation, Deputy Minister of Transport of the Russian Federation, and Director of the Department for Industry and Infrastructure of the Central Office of the Government of the Russian Federation.He was Governor of the Sverdlovsk Region from 2009 to 2012.Alexander Misharin became First Vice-President of Russian Railways JSCo in December 2012.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 133 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Александр Мишарин

Александр Мишарин

Первый заместитель генерального директора, ОАО «Российские железные дороги»
Биография
Александр Мишарин родился в 1959 году, образование высшее, в 1981 году окончил Уральский электромеханический институт инженеров железнодорожного транспорта по специальности «Электрификация железнодорожного транспорта». В 1997 году получил второе (экономическое) высшее образование в Уральской государственной академии путей сообщения, кандидат экономических наук, доктор технических наук.Прошел трудовой путь от электромеханика участка энергоснабжения до главного инженера Свердловской железной дороги. Затем работал заместителем, первым заместителем министра путей сообщения, начальником Свердловской железной дороги, директором Департамента комплексного развития инфраструктуры министерства транспорта Российской Федерации, заместителем министра транспорта Российской Федерации, директором департамента промышленности и инфраструктуры аппарата правительства Российской Федерации.С 2009 года по 2012 год - губернатор Свердловской области.С декабря 2012 года - Первый вице-президент ОАО «РЖД». В ноябре 2017 г. назначен первым заместителем генерального директора ОАО "РЖД".