A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 179 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Alexey Miller

Alexey Miller

Chairman of the Management Committee, Deputy Chairman of the Board of Directors, Gazprom
Biography
He graduated from Voznesensky Leningrad Finance and Economics Institute and holds a PhD in Economics. Upon graduation, Alexey Miller was engineer-economist at the General planning division of Leningrad Civil Construction Research and Design Institute (LenNIIproekt under the Executive Committee of the Leningrad City Council). 1990 - Junior researcher, Leningrad Finance and Economics Institute; Section Head, Economic Reform Committee, Executive Committee of the Leningrad City Council. 1991–1996 - Head of the Markets Monitoring Division, Foreign Economic Relations Directorate, External Relations Committee of St. Petersburg Mayor’s Office; Head of the Foreign Economic Relations Directorate; Deputy Chairman of the External Relations Committee. 1996–1999 - Director for Development and Investments, Sea Port of St. Petersburg. 1999–2000 - Director General of Baltiyskaya Truboprovodnaya Sistema (Baltic Pipeline System). 2000 - Deputy Energy Minister of the Russian Federation. Since 2001 - Chairman of the Management Committee, Gazprom. Since 2002 – Deputy Chairman of the Gazprom Board of Directors.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 209 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 212 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 86 странах мира, с 293 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными и региональными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp, на арабском языке – t.me/RosCongressArabic. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Алексей Миллер

Алексей Миллер

Председатель правления, заместитель председателя совета директоров, ПАО «Газпром»

Биография

Родился 31 января 1962 года в г. Ленинграде. Окончил Ленинградский финансово-экономический институт им. Н. А. Вознесенского. Кандидат экономических наук. По окончании института работал инженером-экономистом в мастерской генерального плана Ленинградского научно-исследовательского и проектного института по жилищно-гражданскому строительству ЛенНИИпроект Исполкома Ленгорсовета. 1990 г. - Младший научный сотрудник ЛФЭИ, руководитель подотдела Комитета по экономической реформе Исполкома Ленсовета. 1991–1996 гг.- Руководитель отдела конъюнктуры рынка Управления внешнеэкономических связей Комитета по внешним связям мэрии Санкт-Петербурга, начальник Управления внешнеэкономических связей, заместитель председателя Комитета по внешним связям. 1996–1999 гг. - Директор по развитию и инвестициям ОАО «Морской порт Санкт-Петербург». 1999–2000 гг. - Генеральный директор ОАО «Балтийская трубопроводная система». 2000 г. - Заместитель министра энергетики Российской Федерации. С 2001 г. - Председатель Правления ОАО «Газпром» (с 17 июля 2015 года — ПАО «Газпром»). Заместителем Председателя Совета директоров ОАО «Газпром» (с 17 июля 2015 года — ПАО «Газпром») является с 2002 года.