A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 165 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 76 countries worldwide, and 154 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Yuriy Melnikov

Yuriy Melnikov

Senior Analyst, Moscow School of Management SKOLKOVO
Biography
Yuriy Melnikov joined the Moscow School of Management Skolkovo in 2017. As a Senior analyst, he is responsible for research and educational projects in fields of power & utilities, energy management and hydrogen economy. Since then, Yury became a co-author of nine open research papers, as well as more than 20 publications in business media and peer-reviewed journals.

Before joining SKOLKOVO, Yuriy was involved in engineering and consulting services. Specialized in energy efficiency, power generation, technical Due Diligence and supervision, business development. Between 2010 and 2017 worked at Russian branch of FICHTNER GmbH & Co KG (headquarter in Stuttgart, Germany) and EF-TEK LLC (headquarter in Moscow, Russia) as Deputy CEO on BD.

Graduated from Ivanovo State Power University majoring in Mechanical engineering & Power generation (2006, Dipl.Eng. with Honors) and Economics (2005, Bachelor). Holds PhD degree from ISPU (2009). Completed an internship in the Netherlands under the Presidents Program (2013), specialized in sustainable energy.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 162 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Юрий Мельников

Юрий Мельников

Старший аналитик, Московская школа управления СКОЛКОВО
Биография
Юрий Мельников присоединился к команде Московской школы управления СКОЛКОВО в 2017 г. На этой позиции он отвечает за исследовательские и образовательные проекты в сфере электроэнергетики, энергоэффективности и водородной экономики. За время работы в Центре Юрий стал соавтором девяти открытых исследований, а также более 20 статей в деловой прессе и реферируемых научных журналах, руководил образовательными и консультационными проектами.

До присоединения к команде СКОЛКОВО Юрий 12 лет проработал в инженерном консалтинге. Специализировался в сфере энергоэффективности, генерации электроэнергии, технических экспертизах, техническом надзоре, бизнес-девелопменте. В 2010-2017 годах трудился в российском подразделении FICHTNER GmbH & Co KG (штаб-квартира в Штутгарте, ФРГ) и ООО «ЭФ-ТЭК» (г. Москва) на позициях заместителя гендиректора по развитию бизнеса.

Обладатель ученой степени кандидата технических наук (2009). Окончил Ивановский государственный энергетический университет по специальностям «Инженер тепловых электростанций» (2006, с отличием) и «Экономика энергетики» (2005). Прошел стажировку в Нидерландах в рамках Президентской программы подготовки управленческих кадров (2013), специализировался в области устойчивой энергетики.