A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 133 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Darya Maslovskaya

Darya Maslovskaya

Director for Human Resources, Royal Canin, Russia and the Republic of Belarus
Publications
Ни стереотипов, ни границ: как в Mars развивают женское лидерство
Blog
20.04.2020
No stereotypes, no limitations: how Mars helps develop women’s leadership
Mars is a partner of the Innosocium National Social Projects Contest which is held by the Innosocium Foundation, a Roscongress Foundation’s social platform, and the Art, Science and Sport Charity Foundation. The company supports the Women’s Leadership nomination. Director for Human Resources of one of Mars Inc departments — Royal Canin — Darya Maslovskaya explained why this topic is of such importance in their corporate culture and how to increase the number of women leaders.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 133 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Дарья Масловская

Дарья Масловская

Директор по персоналу, Royal Canin, Россия и Республика Беларусь
Публикации
Ни стереотипов, ни границ: как в Mars развивают женское лидерство
Блог
20.04.2020
Ни стереотипов, ни границ: как в Mars развивают женское лидерство
Компания Mars является партнером Всероссийского конкурса студенческих социальных проектов «Инносоциум», который одноименный проект Фонда Росконгресс и Благотворительный фонд «Искусство, наука и спорт» проводят во второй раз. Mars, где почти половину руководящих постов занимают женщины, поддержал номинацию «Женское лидерство». Директор по персоналу одного из подразделений Mars Inc — Royal Canin Дарья Масловская делится опытом, как сделать, чтобы женщин-лидеров стало больше.