A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Max Hauser

Max Hauser

Managing Director, Partner, BCG
Biography
Max Hauser heads The Boston Consulting Group’s Digital practice in Russia and CIS, and he is also the leader of the Digital Innovation topic. He joined BCG’s Munich office in 2005 and worked in the Moscow office in 2008 and 2009 as part of the firm’s Experience Russia program.

Over the course of his career, Max has worked with a wide range of clients in financial services, focusing primarily on strategy development, organizational effectiveness, and business modeling, as well as digital transformation. He has extensive experience in retail and corporate banking, insurance, and investment funds, having completed more than 60 projects across Western Europe, Eastern Europe, CIS, and Asia.

While at BCG, Max has developed and supported the implementation of long-term strategic visions for banks and insurance companies in Russia, Ukraine, and Kazakhstan. He has helped numerous funds define their investment focus and governance models, and he has advised several financial institutions on becoming more agile and establishing new digital businesses.

Before joining the firm, Max held jobs at A.T. Kearney, Roland Berger Strategy Consultants, and Ernst & Young, among other firms. He is fluent in English, French, and Russian, in addition to his native German.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Макс Хаузер

Макс Хаузер

Управляющий директор, партнер, BCG
Биография
Макс Хаузер возглавляет экспертную практику BCG по цифровым технологиям в России и СНГ, а также руководит реализацией ключевых программ по сквозной цифровизации клиентского пути для компаний в Центральной Европе и на Ближнем Востоке. Макс начал работать в мюнхенском офисе BCG в 2005 г., в 2008-2009 гг. по программе Experience Russia работал в московском офисе BCG.

За время карьеры в BCG Макс оказывал поддержку различным компаниям из сектора финансовых услуг, специализируясь на проектах по разработке стратегии, повышению операционной эффективности, определению бизнес-модели, а также на программах цифровой трансформации. Кроме того, Макс обладает обширным опытом проектов для банков (как в розничном, так и в корпоративном секторе), страховых компаний, инвестиционных фондов. Он успешно реализовал более 60 проектов для клиентов в Западной и Восточной Европе, СНГ и Азии.

За время работы в BCG Макс помог разработать и внедрить долгосрочные стратегии целому ряду банков и страховых компаний в России, на Украине и в Казахстане. Также он оказывал поддержку многим инвестиционным фондам в определении приоритетных направлений инвестиционной деятельности и выборе модели управления. Помимо этого, Макс обладает обширными знаниями в области разработки и внедрения стратегий управления клиентским опытом и опытом успешных проектов по организационной трансформации.

До прихода в BCG Макс успел поработать в таких компаниях, как A.T. Kearney, Roland Berger Strategy Consultants и Ernst & Young. Макс свободно владеет английским, французским и русским языками, родной язык — немецкий.