A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 133 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
David Chen

David Chen

Vice President ofGlobal Business, Huobi Global
Quotes
21.01.2020
Russia House in Davos 2020
Tokenization of Real Assets. The Real Value of the Crypto Economy
Europe currently has the largest market for the development of cryptocurrencies. If we are talking about tokens and stable tokens, the greatest amount of potential is in Europe. Europe has that which the US does not. Only basic details are known in Russia
21.01.2020
Russia House in Davos 2020
Tokenization of Real Assets. The Real Value of the Crypto Economy
The digital economy is currently at an early stage of development. There is a lot of work that needs to be done and issues to be addressed. This is a good time to move forward. We are talking about projects, about regulation and real-world applications
21.01.2020
Russia House in Davos 2020
Tokenization of Real Assets. The Real Value of the Crypto Economy
Token volume will see future growth if we help create cryptocurrency ecosystems that can utilize tokens and decentralized economic tools
21.01.2020
Russia House in Davos 2020
Tokenization of Real Assets. The Real Value of the Crypto Economy
If we are talking about the value of tokens, I think that, for FinTech 3.0 and 4.0, we should keep an eye on things like the crypto economy and security and stable tokens

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 131 внешнеэкономическим партнером, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Давид Чен

Давид Чен

Вице-президент по глобальному бизнесу, Huobi Global
Цитаты
21.01.2020
«Русский дом» в Давосе 2020
Токенизация реальных активов. Реальная ценность крипто-экономики
Европейский рынок сейчас крупнейший с точки зрения развития криптовалют. Если мы говорим о токенах и стабильных токенах, наибольший потенциал аккумулирован именно в Европе. У Европы есть то, чего нет у США. В России известны только базовые детали
21.01.2020
«Русский дом» в Давосе 2020
Токенизация реальных активов. Реальная ценность крипто-экономики
Цифровая экономика сейчас находится на ранней стадии развития, много задач которые надо развивать, и проблем, которые надо решать. Сейчас хороший момент для того, чтобы продвинуться дальше. Мы говорим о проектах, о регулировании и применении в реальной жизни
21.01.2020
«Русский дом» в Давосе 2020
Токенизация реальных активов. Реальная ценность крипто-экономики
Объем токенов в будущем будет расти. Если мы обеспечим создание экосистемы криптовалюты, которые смогут использовать токены и децентрализованные способы экономики
21.01.2020
«Русский дом» в Давосе 2020
Токенизация реальных активов. Реальная ценность крипто-экономики
Если мы говорим о ценности токенов, я думаю, что для финтеха 3.0 и 4.0, то что называется для крипто-экономики, секьюрити и stable-токены — это следующее, на что надо смотреть