A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 126 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Paul Chan

Paul Chan

Financial Secretary of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People’s Republic of China
Biography
Mr Chan is a Certified Public Accountant. He is a former President of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants and a former Chairman of The Association of Chartered Certified Accountants, Hong Kong.

Before joining the Government, Mr Chan held a number of public service positions including member of the Legislative Council; Chairman of Legal Aid Services Council; Board Member of the West Kowloon Cultural District Authority; non-official member of the Strategic Development Commission and Council Member of the Chinese University of Hong Kong.

Mr Chan served as Secretary for Development of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Government from July 2012 to January 2017. He was appointed Financial Secretary on 16 January, 2017.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 133 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Пол Чан

Пол Чан

Министр финансов Специального административного района Гонконг, Китайская Народная Республика
Биография
Г-н Чан — сертифицированный аудитор. Является бывшим президентом Института сертифицированных аудиторов Гонконга и бывшим председателем Ассоциации сертифицированных бухгалтеров Гонконга.

До прихода в правительство занимал ряд должностей государственной службы, среди которых: член Законодательного совета; председатель Совета по оказанию юридической помощи; член совета директоров Управления по культурному округу Западного Коулуна; неофициальный член Комиссии по стратегическому развитию и член Совета Китайского университета Гонконга.

С июля 2012 года по январь 2017 года занимал пост секретаря по вопросам развития в правительстве Специального административного района Гонконга. 16 января 2017 года он был назначен финансовым секретарем.