A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Innovation, Education, and Social Investment as Tools for the Development of a Sustainable Future
6 June 2019
11:00—12:00
The topic of a sustainable future is beginning to unite one and all: government, business, the non-profit sector, and society as a whole. The development of a sustainable future cannot occur without investment in innovation, the social sphere and society, and education. Global trends associated with breakthrough technologies and digitalization are leading to radical changes in processes everywhere. Societal development and improvements in welfare and ecology are central themes among the strategies championed by states and organizations. And education is the tie that binds them: without the involvement of society, education, and the enlightenment of the next generation, it is impossible to effectively build the future.
‒ What role is played by innovative development and investment in high technologies in building a sustainable future?
‒ What is the relationship between innovation and social issues? Why is the future impossible without investing in social needs and protecting the environment?
‒ How will education help create an inclusive, sustainable future for people and the planet?
Date
06.06.2019
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
11:00—12:00
Conference hall
Pavilion G, Innosocium LAB
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 131 внешнеэкономическим партнером, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Инновации, образование, социальные инвестиции – инструменты развития устойчивого будущего
6 июня 2019
11:00—12:00
Устойчивое будущее становится темой, объединяющей все заинтересованные стороны: государство, бизнес, некоммерческий сектор и общество. При этом развитие устойчивого будущего не может быть без инвестиций в инновации, социальную сферу и поддержку общества, образование. Глобальные тренды, связанные с прорывными технологиями, и цифровизация приводят к радикальным изменениям большинства процессов. Развитие общества, улучшение благосостояния и экологии являются центральными темами стратегий государств и организаций. А образование выступает связующей нитью данных тематик, так как без вовлеченности общества, образования и просвещения нового поколения невозможно эффективно строить будущее.
‒ Какова роль инновационного развития и инвестиций в высокие технологии в выстраивании устойчивого будущего?
‒ Какова взаимосвязь между инновациями и социальной тематикой? Почему будущее невозможно без инвестиций в удовлетворение социальных потребностей и охрану окружающей среды?
‒ Как образование поможет создать инклюзивное, устойчивое и жизнеспособное будущее для людей и планеты?
Дата проведения
06.06.2019
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
11:00—12:00
Зал
Павильон G, Лаборатория «Инносоциум»
Аналитика на тему