A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 179 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Bringing Patients and the Healthcare System Together: The Bonding Role of NPOs
16 June 2022
17:15—18:30
The healthcare and social support system today offers people a broad range of services. Yet a number of factors restrict patients in making use of them all. These factors include awareness, red tape, how much time state medical and social service staff have at their disposal for working individually with their charges, the low level of digitalization in the regions and more. Assistance is provided by social projects that help the state machine to better satisfy people’s needs and build a system around the patient at the local level. Such joint work has a positive effect on living standards and promotes development of national approaches in medicine and social support. How could the state benefit from collaborating efficiently with NPOs and social business? Which factors impact on public satisfaction with social and medical services? How could the level of public confidence change is the state were to reject the declarative principle for receiving services? How do the latest technologies alter the long-standing approaches to organizing provision of health and social care? What examples of successful practices make it possible to organize a system around the patient and raise living standards?
Date
16.06.2022
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
17:15—18:30
Conference hall
Pavilion F, Healthy Life Area
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 179 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Сближая пациента и систему медпомощи: связующая роль НКО
16 июня 2022
17:15—18:30

Система здравоохранения и социальной поддержки на сегодняшний день предлагает гражданам широкий перечень услуг. Однако существует ряд факторов, ограничивающих возможность пациентов пользоваться всей полнотой сервисов. К ним относятся низкий уровень информированности, забюрократизированность процессов, ограниченный временной ресурс сотрудников государственной медицины и социальных служб для индивидуальной работы с подопечными, низкий уровень цифровизации в регионах и другие. На помощь приходят социальные проекты, помогая государственной машине эффективнее удовлетворять потребности людей и выстраивая на локальном уровне систему вокруг пациента. Такая совместная работа позитивно сказывается на уровне жизни населения и способствует развитию инновационных подходов в медицине и социальной поддержке. Какую пользу может получить государство при эффективном взаимодействии с НКО и социальным бизнесом? Какие факторы влияют на удовлетворенность граждан при получении социальных и медицинских услуг? Как может измениться уровень доверия граждан при отказе государства от заявительного принципа получения услуг? Как современные технологии меняют устоявшиеся подходы при организации оказания медицинской и социальной помощи? Какие примеры успешных практик позволяют выстраивать систему вокруг пациента и повышать уровень жизни?

Дата проведения
16.06.2022
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
17:15—18:30
Зал
Павильон F, Пространство «Здоровое общество»
Аналитика на тему