A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 179 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
A Start-Up Takes Off: Business Angels and Venture Investments
18 June 2022
12:00—13:15
Every start-up wants to be a unicorn. Young IT teams all over Russia are trying their hand at creating new technological projects. In many respects, fulfilling a start-up's ambitions depends on whether it manages to find an investor and establish meaningful contact with them. Who could become such an investor? A venture capital fund? A business angel? Dazzling success stories form legends about relationships between funders and investors. Yet, it is essential for young start-up teams to learn how to properly fulfil their own investment potential, intelligently emphasizing the merits of their projects. Investor decides: from Venture Boutique to Business Angel Clubs. Founder-Investor relationship mythology: how do perfect fantasies collapse? Typical mistakes building relationships with investors. Which IT projects will shape the future?
Date
18.06.2022
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
12:00—13:15
Conference hall
Pavilion G, conference hall G22 (2nd floor)
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 179 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Ракета для стартапа: ангельские и венчурные инвестиции
18 июня 2022
12:00—13:15

Плох тот стартап, который не мечтает стать единорогом. Молодые ИТ-команды по всей России пробуют свои силы, создавая новые технологичные проекты. Во многом реализация амбиций стартаперов зависит от того, удастся ли им найти своего инвестора и наладить с ним полноценный контакт. Кто может стать таким инвестором? Венчурный фонд? Бизнес-ангел? Яркие истории успеха формируют мифологию отношений между фаундером и инвестором, но молодым стартап-командам важно научиться правильно реализовывать собственный инвестиционный потенциал, грамотно подчеркивая достоинства своих проектов. Выбор инвестора: от венчурного бутика до клубов бизнес-ангелов. Мифология отношений между стартапером и инвестором: как разрушаются воздушные замки? Типовые ошибки при взаимодействии с инвестором. За какими ИТ-проектами будущее?

Дата проведения
18.06.2022
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
12:00—13:15
Зал
Павильон G, конференц-зал G22 (2-й этаж)
Аналитика на тему