A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Digital Healthcare: Transparency, Efficiency, Quality
3 June 2021
15:00—16:15

The COVID-19 Pandemic has hastened the digitalization of healthcare, providing a major impetus to the development of big-data technologies, the use of artificial intelligence, and the formation of infrastructure solutions for providing timely care to cardiovascular disease and cancer patients. Remote monitoring and telemedicine solutions facilitating communication between doctors and supporting inpatient, at-home, and outpatient care are in high demand. The use of information technology in global medicine has recently exploded, which has led to a new, high-tech era for the entire healthcare industry, making it more effective, safe, and convenient for doctors and patients. What advantages does the development of healthcare information systems and digital services offer patients, doctors, health service planners, the government, and businesses? What are some current examples of the successful development of digital services, automation of the treatment process, use of artificial intelligence, and implementation of innovative solutions in Russia and abroad? What objectives must be addressed prior to the creation of a unified digital branch of the health sector? What are the legislative and regulatory needs of digital healthcare?


Date
03.06.2021
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
15:00—16:15
Conference hall
Pavilion G, conference hall G3
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Цифровое здравоохранение: прозрачность, эффективность и качество
3 июня 2021
15:00—16:15

Пандемия COVID-19 форсировала тенденцию цифровизации здравоохранения. Значительный прорыв наметился в развитии технологий работы с большими данными и в применении искусственного интеллекта, а также в формировании инфраструктурных решений для оказания своевременной помощи пациентам с сердечно-сосудистыми и онкологическими заболеваниями. Стали остро востребованы форматы дистанционного мониторинга и телемедицины для обмена опытом между врачами, сопровождения больных в стационаре на дому и на амбулаторном лечении. Сегодня ИТ-технологии в глобальной медицине получили мощнейший импульс, выводя всю индустрию медицинской помощи на высокотехнологичный уровень — делая ее более эффективной, безопасной и комфортной для врачей и пациентов. Какие преимущества несет развитие информационных систем и цифровых сервисов в здравоохранении для пациентов, врачей, организаторов здравоохранения, государства и бизнеса? Какой на сегодняшний день существует успешный опыт эффективного развития цифровых сервисов, автоматизации лечебного процесса, применения искусственного интеллекта и внедрения инновационных решений в России и в мире? Какие задачи предстоит решить в первую очередь для завершения формирования единого цифрового контура в здравоохранении? Какие требования должны быть применены к законодательному и нормативному обеспечению цифрового здравоохранения?


Дата проведения
03.06.2021
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
15:00—16:15
Зал
Павильон G, конференц-зал G3
Аналитика на тему