A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
The Future of Russia’s Tax System: Stepping Up to the Challenge
3 June 2021
15:00—16:15

The new business environment has set the stage for changes in the tax system, and new, convenient services and options are making tax administration easier. These changes have primarily affected small and medium-sized enterprises as last year it became compulsory for businesses to do their accounting electronically. In addition, new rules concerning the use of cash registers have led to the withdrawal of uniform tax on imputed income, and have encouraged companies to become fully legitimate. However, the introduction of labelling rules is making it impossible to apply certain special tax regimes, which is increasing the tax burden on businesses. What tax policy is needed to spur business growth? How might digitalization change relations between businesses and government bodies, and improve tax efficiency? What can be done to ensure effective administration without suffocating businesses?

Date
03.06.2021
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
15:00—16:15
Conference hall
Pavilion G, conference hall G1
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Налоговая система России: образ будущего. Отвечая на вызовы
3 июня 2021
15:00—16:15

Новые условия, в которых приходится работать бизнесу, задают тон изменениям в налоговой системе. Создание новых удобных сервисов и форматов для налогообложения одновременно позволяет лучше администрировать налоги. Эти изменения касаются в первую очередь малого и среднего бизнеса. В прошлом году ведение отчетности в электронном виде стало для бизнеса обязательным. Вместе с тем введение обязательства по использованию ККТ привело к необходимости отмены ЕНВД и способствовало «обелению» бизнеса. При этом внедрение маркировки делает невозможным применение некоторых специальных налоговых режимов, что увеличивает налоговую нагрузку на бизнес. Как налоговая политика должна стимулировать развитие бизнеса? Как цифровизация может изменить отношения между бизнесом и органами власти? Как обеспечить эффективное администрирование и не дать бизнесу задохнуться?


Дата проведения
03.06.2021
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
15:00—16:15
Зал
Павильон G, конференц-зал G1
Аналитика на тему