A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Healthy Life as a Path of Growth: Uniting All, Available to Each
4 June 2021
10:30—11:45
The pandemic showed that responsible attitude to personal health is one of the basic values of a healthy society, which must have a high level of solidarity and resistance to the challenges of overwhelming disasters. A state must have sufficient potential so that in a force majeure it would have the resources to provide timely and effective medical care to patients with severe and chronic diseases, including cardiovascular diseases, malignant growths, diseases of the endocrine system, and others. The coronavirus crisis has become a vivid precedent of consolidation of the public and state in each other’s interests. By choosing the path of health protection, the public, on the one hand, helps the state to free up resources to provide up-to-date and high-quality medical care in all areas. On the other hand, the public prompts the creation of an effective infrastructure for healthcare activities, fulfilling the need for healthy living, strengthening of corporate health, and early diagnosis and disease prevention.
● Has the pandemic become an impetus to search for new development vectors in providing care to patients with socially significant diseases? How will the experience of the pandemic be reflected in the quality of such care in the future?
● What healthcare resources should the policy of creating a philosophy of responsible attitude to public health lean on?
● How can the culture of personal health awareness promote changes in present-day algorithms of medical care?
● What new areas in strengthening corporate and public health were created against the background of the pandemic?
● What measures of government policy should promote strengthening of prevention, early diagnosis, and PHC medical care?
● Will awareness of personal health and concomitant disease prevention become an effective measure in preventing the spread of severe diseases and creation of a healthy society?
Date
04.06.2021
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
10:30—11:45
Conference hall
Pavilion F, Healthy Life Area
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Здоровое общество как вектор развития: объединяя всех, доступно для каждого
4 июня 2021
10:30—11:45
Пандемия показала, ответственное отношение к здоровью — одна из базисных ценностей здорового общества: оно должно обладать высокой степенью сопротивляемости чрезвычайным вызовам. Государство же должно иметь достаточный потенциал для оказания в полном объеме своевременной и эффективной медицинской помощи пациентам с тяжелыми и хроническими заболеваниями, включая болезни сердца и сосудов, злокачественные новообразования, заболевания эндокринной системы и другие. Коронавирусный кризис стал ярким прецедентом консолидации общества и государства в интересах друг друга. Выбирая путь здоровьесбережения, общество, с одной стороны, помогает государству высвобождать ресурсы на обеспечение качественной медицинской помощи, а, с другой, подвигает на создание эффективной инфраструктуры для поддержания здоровья, раннего диагностирования и профилактики болезней.
● Стала ли пандемия прецедентом для поиска новых направлений в оказании помощи пациентам с социально-значимыми заболеваниями?
● Как культура осознанного отношения к своему здоровью может способствовать изменению алгоритмов оказания медпомощи?
● Какие направления в сфере укрепления корпоративного и общественного здоровья были сформированы на фоне пандемии?
● Какие меры государственной политики должны способствовать усилению медицинской помощи в сфере профилактики и ранней диагностики заболеваний?
● Станет ли философия здоровьесбережения и сопутствующая этому профилактика заболеваний эффективной мерой пресечения распространения серьезных заболеваний и формирования здорового общества?
Дата проведения
04.06.2021
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
10:30—11:45
Зал
Павильон F, Пространство «Здоровое общество»
Аналитика на тему