A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Technological Sovereignty of the EAEU: Successes and Potential of the National Pharma Industry
2 June 2021
12:15—13:45

The common rules for circulation of drugs and medical products for members of the Eurasian Economic Union (EAEU): Russia, Armenia, Belarus, Kazakhstan and Kyrgyzstan, came into effect in May 2017. By 2025, a common drug and medical products market will be created in the five EAEU countries; by that time the rules for manufacture and sale of drugs and medical products should be completely standardized. At the same time, the national pharma industries of the EAEU countries are at different stages of development, which affects decisions adopted by the EAEU members on various integration issues. Preparation of the EAEU Action Plan (Programme) for manufacturing medical products has been on its way since 2020. This includes a plan to implement measures for stimulating manufacture of drugs and medical products in the EAEU, among them subsidies and tariff regulations, as well as government procurement support. This plan is aimed at synchronizing activities of the EAEU members on issues of support for their own pharma industries. What is the contribution and potential of Russian manufacturing in the EAEU countries for development of the industry? What successful experience of EAEU members’ protectionist policy can be highlighted as related to measures for support of the national pharma industry in government bidding? Manufacture of what strategically important drugs must be ensured on full-cycle principle in the EAEU? What should be the measures of government support for the national pharma industry (subsidies, reduction of customs duties, or priority access to the government procurement market)?

Date
02.06.2021
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
12:15—13:45
Conference hall
Pavilion G, conference hall G7
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Технологический суверенитет ЕАЭС: успехи и потенциал отечественной фармпромышленности
2 июня 2021
12:15—13:45

Общие правила обращения лекарственных препаратов и медицинских изделий для членов Евразийского экономического союза (ЕАЭС) — России, Армении, Беларуси, Казахстана и Киргизии — начали действовать с мая 2017 года. К 2025 году на территории пяти стран ЕАЭС будет сформирован единый рынок лекарственных средств и медизделий, к этому моменту правила производства и реализации фармацевтических препаратов и медизделий должны быть полностью унифицированы. При этом отечественная фармпромышленность на территории стран ЕАЭС находится на разных этапах развития, что оказывает влияние на решения, принимаемые членами ЕАЭС по тем или иным вопросам интеграции. С 2020 года ведется разработка Плана (программы) мероприятий ЕАЭС по производству лекарственных средств для медицинского применения, в рамках которого запланировано внедрение мер стимулирования производства лекарственных препаратов и медизделий на территории ЕАЭС, включая субсидирование, тарифное регулирование, а также поддержку в секторе госзакупок. Данный план призван синхронизировать деятельность стран — участниц ЕАЭС по вопросам поддержки развития собственной фармацевтической промышленности. Каковы потенциал и вклад российской промышленности на территории стран ЕАЭС в развитие отрасли? Какой можно выделить успешный опыт протекционистской политики стран — участниц ЕАЭС, касающийся мер поддержки национальной фармпромышленности в госторгах? Производство каких стратегически значимых лекарств должно быть в обязательном порядке обеспечено по принципу полного цикла на территории ЕАЭС? Какими должны быть меры государственной поддержки национальной фармацевтической промышленности (субсидии, снижение таможенных пошлин, приоритетный доступ к рынку государственных закупок)?


Дата проведения
02.06.2021
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
12:15—13:45
Зал
Павильон G, конференц-зал G7
Аналитика на тему