A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
The Medicine Provision System: Improving Availability
2 June 2021
14:30—16:00

The drug assistance system for patients entitled to government support is currently lacking, with regional inequality in drug supply, a lack of brand choice, inappropriate expenditure of monetary benefits, duplication of benefit registers, and monitoring of treatment effectiveness all remaining problem areas. A development strategy for the pharma industry that is based on drug security principles must take into account the evolution of the drug supply system. Any efforts to modernize the existing system for benefit-entitled citizens and other groups of patients with serious diseases must be built on principles of improving its intrinsic tools and its ability to be integrated into a system featuring any model of drug supply, be it drug reimbursement, elements of co-pay, or anything else. The strategy must enable more citizens to be able to count on social preferences, expand the outpatient list of drugs, increase the preventive role of the outpatient sector, and stimulate investment in the pharma industry. What assumptions and objective factors form the basis of the current drug supply system? What tools will help better supply drugs to patients qualifying for benefits? What criteria define economic models of drug reimbursement that are most acceptable to Russia, and what models of full or partial reimbursement of drug costs may be the most effective? Is the Russian Federation ready for universal outpatient drug supply?


Date
02.06.2021
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
14:30—16:00
Conference hall
Pavilion G, conference hall G6
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Система лекарственного обеспечения: повышая доступность
2 июня 2021
14:30—16:00

Система лекарственной помощи пациентам, имеющим право на государственную поддержку в виде бесплатного лекарственного обеспечения, сегодня не достигает своих целей. Проблемными зонами остаются региональное неравенство в лекарственном обеспечении, отсутствие права выбора в рамках льготы торгового наименования, нецелевое расходование монетизации льгот, «задвоение» льготных реестров, контроль за эффективностью терапии. Стратегия развития фармацевтической отрасли на принципах лекарственной безопасности должна учитывать эволюцию системы лекарственного обеспечения. Модернизация существующей системы лекарственного обеспечения для льготных категорий граждан и дополнительных групп пациентов по социально значимым заболеваниям должна быть выстроена на принципах усовершенствования присущих ей инструментов и возможности интеграции в систему любых схем лекарственного обеспечения, будь это лекарственное возмещение, элементы соплатежа или что-то другое. Стратегия должна способствовать увеличению доли граждан, которые могут рассчитывать на социальные преференции, расширению амбулаторного перечня лекарств, повышению профилактической роли амбулаторно-поликлинического звена, а также стимулированию инвестиций в развитие фармацевтической отрасли. Какие предпосылки и объективные факторы лежат в основе модернизации существующей системы лекарственного обеспечения? Какие инструменты позволят расширить объем лекарственного обеспечения для групп пациентов, имеющих социальные преференции? Какими критериями определяются наиболее приемлемые для России экономические модели лекарственного возмещения? Какие модели полного или частичного возмещения стоимости лекарств могут стать наиболее эффективными? Готова ли Российская Федерация к всеобщему лекарственному обеспечению в амбулаторном звене?

Дата проведения
02.06.2021
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
14:30—16:00
Зал
Павильон G, конференц-зал G6
Аналитика на тему