A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 2,500 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 122 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Challenges and opportunities for business in Russian–European relations today – and in the future
6 June 2019
16:45—18:00

Business continues to function and achieve results despite the complicated political relations between Russia and the European Union. Economic cooperation between Russia and Europe has great potential given the geographic, historic, and cultural prerequisites. Rapid technological developments, the opening up of new markets, and business opportunities provide additional stimulus. European manufacturers maintain faith in the Russian market; they are expanding their investments in Russia, and searching for new collaborative solutions in partnership with Russian enterprises. Meanwhile Russian companies are actively strengthening their export capabilities. How can European and Russian companies best overcome the obstacles they face? What strategies have proven to be the most effective and how do companies view their future prospects? What practical areas of cooperation between Russia and the EU can compensate for the crises in relations between two partners united by a common continent, historic and cultural proximity, and tried-and-tested economic ties? Could cooperation in education and science, research and innovation, and new technologies act as a driver for positive change?

Date
06.06.2019
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
16:45—18:00
Conference hall
Pavilion F, conference hall F1
Analytics on the topic

Cоциально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 2500 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 122 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Российско-европейские отношения сегодня и завтра: вызовы и возможности для бизнеса
6 июня 2019
16:45—18:00

Бизнес продолжает работать и добиваться результатов, несмотря на сложные политические отношения между Россией и Европейским союзом. Экономическое сотрудничество России и Европы обладает большим потенциалом в силу естественных предпосылок географического, исторического и культурного характера. Дополнительным стимулом становится стремительное технологическое развитие, открывающее новые рынки и бизнес-возможности. Европейские производители продолжают верить в российский рынок, расширяют свои инвестиции в России и ищут новые кооперационные решения в партнерстве с российскими предприятиями. Российские компании активно наращивают свои экспортные возможности. Каким образом европейским и российским компаниям удается преодолевать возникающие на их пути препятствия? Какие стратегии зарекомендовали себя как наиболее результативные и как компании оценивают свои дальнейшие перспективы? Какие практические направления взаимодействия между Россией и ЕС могут компенсировать кризисные явления в отношениях двух партнеров, объединенных пространством общего континента, исторической и культурной близостью, наработанными экономическими связями? Может ли сотрудничество в сфере образования и науки, исследований и инноваций, новых технологий стать драйвером позитивных изменений?


Дата проведения
06.06.2019
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
16:45—18:00
Зал
Павильон F, конференц-зал F1
Аналитика на тему