A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 133 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Дизайн будущего образования
11 November 2020
13:30—14:45
Moderators
Alexey Komissarov
Vice Rector, Director, Higher School of Public Administration, Russian Academy of National Economy and Public Administration under the President of the Russian Federation; Director General, Russia – the Land of Opportunities
Speakers and experts
Irina Egorova
President, Association of Art Industry Market Participants
Anna Kuznetsova
Presidential Commissioner for Children’s Rights
Iliya Parshin
Chief Executive Officer, Uchi.ru
Sergey Samoilenko
Scientist, Volcanologist, Candidate of Physical and Mathematical Sciences, Additional Education Teacher; Founder, Vulcanarium Museum
Victor Basyuk
Vice-President, Russian Academy of Education
Dmitry Zemtsov
Head of the National Technology Initiative Working Group for the Development of Supplementary and Non-Formal Education, Kruzhok Movement
Robert Urazov
General Director, WorldSkills Russia, Agency for the Development of Professional Communities and Skilled Workers
Alevtina Chernikova
Rector, National University of Science and Technology MISiS

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 133 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Дизайн будущего образования
11 ноября 2020
13:30—14:45
Модераторы
Алексей Комиссаров
Проректор, директор, Высшая школа государственного управления, Российская академия народного хозяйства и государственной службы при Президенте Российской Федерации (РАНХиГС); генеральный директор, АНО «Россия – страна возможностей»
Спикеры и эксперты
Ирина Егорова
президент, НП «Ассоциация участников рынка артиндустрии»
Анна Кузнецова
уполномоченный при Президенте Российской Федерации по правам ребенка
Илья Паршин
генеральный директор, Учи.ру
Сергей Самойленко
ученый, вулканолог, кандидат физико-математических наук, педагог дополнительного образования; основатель, Музей вулканов «Вулканариум»
Виктор Басюк
Заместитель президента, Российская академии образования
Дмитрий Земцов
Проректор по развитию, ФГАО УВО «Дальневосточный федеральный университет» (ДВФУ); лидер рабочей группы национальной технологической инициативы по развитию дополнительного и неформального образования «Кружковое движение»
Роберт Уразов
Генеральный директор, Союз «Агентство развития профессиональных сообществ и рабочих кадров «Ворлдскиллс Россия»
Алевтина Черникова
ректор, Национальный исследовательский технологический университет «МИСиС»