A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Session 1.4: RegTech and SupTech: Technological Transformation of Interaction between the Financial Industry and the Regulator
4 July 2019
17:30—18:40
The development of FinTech is providing new instruments to improve regulation and supervision. The digitalization of this area has not only led to the emergence of RegTech and SupTech, but is spurring a transformation in the way regulators interact with financial market participants. This session will focus on the following topics:
Digitalizing supervision. A new perspective on risk and regulation.
The main trends in RegTech and SupTech: the use of AI, ML, and Big Data tools. The digitalization of reporting.
RegTech and SupTech solutions currently required by credit organizations. The need for assistance from the Bank of Russia in implementing such solutions.
A roadmap to implement RegTech and SupTech projects at the Bank of Russia.
Date
04.07.2019
Forum
International Financial Congress
Started at
17:30—18:40
Conference hall
Astoria Hotel, Conference hall 6 (first floor)
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Сессия 1.4: RegTech и SupTech: технологическая трансформация взаимодействия финансовой индустрии и регулятора
4 июля 2019
17:30—18:40
Развитие цифровых технологий на финансовых рынках предоставляет новые инструменты для совершенствования сферы регулирования и надзора. Цифровизация регуляторной и надзорной деятельности не только создала новую область применения технологий — RegTech и SupTech, — но и побуждает трансформировать взаимодействие регулятора с участниками финансового рынка. На сессии предлагаются к обсуждению следующие вопросы:
Цифровизация надзора. Новый взгляд на риски и регулирование.
Основные тренды в области регуляторных и надзорных технологий: использование инструментов AI, ML, Big Data. Цифровизация отчетности.
Текущие потребности кредитных организаций в части RegTech и SupTech-решений. Необходимость содействия со стороны Банка России в их реализации.
Дорожная карта по реализации RegTech и SupTech-проектов в Банке России.
Дата проведения
04.07.2019
Форум
Международный финансовый конгресс
Время проведения
17:30—18:40
Зал
Гостиница «Астория», Конференц-зал № 6 (1-й этаж)
Аналитика на тему