A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 133 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Russia–Africa: What’s next?
24 October 2019
10:15—11:15

Russian-African relations have become a priority for Russia. Events devoted to the development of Russian-African relations have been regularly held as part of forums since 2017. The first Russia—Africa Public Forum was held in 2018. The Russia—Africa Summit is the first large-scale event in the history of relations between our countries. There is great potential for economic, political, and humanitarian cooperation with the countries of the African continent, so we must ask the question — what are the prospects for further cooperation between our countries?


Date
24.10.2019
Forum
Russia- Africa Economic Forum
Started at
10:15—11:15
Conference hall
Building Trust Area
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Россия – Африка: что дальше?
24 октября 2019
10:15—11:15

Российско-африканские отношения стали одним из приоритетов России. С 2017 года в рамках форумов стали на постоянной основе проходить мероприятия, посвященные развитию связей Россия — Африка. В 2018 году состоялся первый Российско-африканский общественный форум, а Саммит Россия — Африка стал первым масштабным мероприятием в истории взаимоотношений между нашими странами. Потенциал экономического, политического и гуманитарного взаимодействия со странами Африканского континента очень высок, поэтому возникает вопрос, каковы перспективы дальнейшего сотрудничества между странами.


Дата проведения
24.10.2019
Форум
Экономический форум Россия - Африка
Время проведения
10:15—11:15
Зал
Пространство доверия
Аналитика на тему