A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Key Factors in the Competitiveness of the Global Petrochemical Industry: A Paradigm Shift?
2 October 2019
10:45—12:00

Due to increased demand, improved technologies and large-scale investments, petrochemicals are growing faster than the global economy. The prospects for future growth very much depend on the situation in the hydrocarbon markets, regional focus in terms of raw materials and production, and differences in industry incentives and regulatory mechanisms. At the same time, the global petrochemical industry is witnessing big changes in consumer preferences, demand for new materials, improvements in environmental standards and the development of a closed-loop economy based on recycling. Which internal and external challenges can change the paradigm for the development of the industry? What restrictions are preventing Russian producers from becoming more competitive in the global petrochemical markets? What are the expected recycling growth rates in Russia and the rest of the world?

Date
02.10.2019
Forum
Russian Energy Week
Started at
10:45—12:00
Conference hall
Manege, –2nd floor, conference hall A
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 129 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Ключевые факторы конкурентоспособности глобальной нефтегазохимии: смена парадигмы?
2 октября 2019
10:45—12:00

Благодаря росту спроса, совершенствованию технологий и масштабным инвестициям нефтегазохимия развивается высокими темпами, опережающими рост мировой экономики. На перспективы развития значительное воздействие оказывают конъюнктура на рынках углеводородов, региональная специализация по сырью и выпускаемой продукции, а также различия в механизмах стимулирования и регулирования отрасли. В то же время мировая нефтегазохимия живет в условиях активного изменения потребительских предпочтений, формирования спроса на новые материалы, повышения экологических стандартов и развития экономики замкнутого цикла с использованием вторичной переработки. Какие внутренние и внешние вызовы могут изменить парадигму развития отрасли? Какие ограничения мешают российским производителям повысить конкурентоспособность на мировых рынках нефтегазохимии? Каковы ожидаемые темпы развития вторпереработки в мире и в России?


Дата проведения
02.10.2019
Форум
Российская энергетическая неделя
Время проведения
10:45—12:00
Зал
Манеж, −2-й этаж, конференц-зал A
Аналитика на тему