A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 130 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Research
05.02.2018

Geology of the Future

Current trends show that in the future the world will become much more volatile, urbanised and mobile. Now, we can say that the next consumer revolution will take place in 2025-2035, as a result of which the consumption of energy and key mineral materials will grow. The role of the geological industry as a whole will increase significantly.

The geological industry creates the basis for industrial development and is one of the economy drivers. Geology is developed in close connection with global processes that change the modern world. For Russia, this industry is one of the most significant, its development directly relates to the protection of state interests. This sphere is one of the main sources of income of the state budget of the Russian Federation.

International cooperation of public and private companies in the field of geological exploration creates a strategic basis for further development of interstate relations. In addition, geology is one of the most knowledge intensive branches of the economy, it has a high innovative potential. This sphere is not only a source of substantial income, but also creates a large number of jobs, which also has a favourable effect on the economy of the state.

The geological industry has broad prospects for development. Despite the existing world trends associated with the transition from traditional energy sources, statistics show that global energy demand will only grow by 2030. However, it is traditional energy sources which are expected to grow. Thus, the development of this sphere will become even more important.


Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 129 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Исследование
05.02.2018

Геология будущего

Действующие тенденции показывают, что что в будущем мир станет гораздо более энергозависимым, урбанизированным и мобильным. Уже сейчас можно говорить о том, что в 2025–2035 годах ожидается очередная потребительская революция, из-за которой вырастет энергопотребление и потребление ключевых видов минерального сырья. Роль геологической отрасли в целом значительно возрастет.

Геологическая отрасль создает основу промышленного развития и является одним из драйверов экономики. Геология развивается в тесной связи с глобальными процессами, изменяющими современный мир. Для России эта отрасль является одной из наиболее значимых, результаты ее развития непосредственно связаны с защитой государственных интересов. Именно данная сфера является одним из основных источников дохода государственного бюджета Российской Федерации.

Международное сотрудничество государственных и частных компаний в сфере геологоразведки создает стратегическую основу для дальнейшего развития межгосударственных отношений. Кроме того, геология — одна из самых наукоемких отраслей экономики, она обладает высоким инновационным потенциалом. Данная сфера не только является источником существенного дохода, но и создает большое количество рабочих мест, что также благоприятно сказывается на экономике государства.

Геологическая отрасль имеет широкие перспективы развития. Несмотря на существующие мировые тенденции, направленные на отход от традиционных источников энергии, статистика показывает, что мировой энергетический спрос к 2030 году будет только расти. При этом рост прогнозируется именно в части традиционных источников энергии. Тем самым, развитие данной сферы будет приобретать еще большее значение.



Аналитика на тему