A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 129 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Developing the Territories: Modern Approaches to the Human Environment
30 September 2016
10:00

The strategic task of the state is to improve the affordability of housing while ensuring the development of a comfortable and high-quality urban environment. As the potential for infill development is very limited, priority should be given to the development of built-up and unused sites, particularly industrial zones being used inappropriately, and inefficiently run state-owned land plots. To ensure integrated territorial development, it is necessary to develop and implement uniform standards for the development and improvement of residential areas and the creation of well-planned infrastructure. This means using innovative approaches and modern technology-led urban development solutions, including best international practices. Under what circumstances will integrated development projects be of interest to business? What are the criteria for choosing the various mechanisms for the implementation of such projects? Should urban amenity and environmental quality standards be established for each region? Is existing urban planning legislation effective? What is the future of industrial zones? Which global best practices could provide an example to follow?

Date
30.09.2016
Forum
Russian Investment Forum
Started at
10:00
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 129 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Развитие территорий: современные подходы к формированию жилой среды
30 сентября 2016
10:00
Стратегическая задача государства — повысить доступность жилья и при этом обеспечить формирование комфортной и качественной городской среды. Потенциал точечной застройки очень ограничен, приоритетом должно стать развитие застроенных и бесхозных территорий: в частности, не функционирующих по назначению промышленных зон и не эффективно используемых участков, находящихся в государственной собственности. Для обеспечения комплексного освоения территорий необходимо разработать и внедрить единые стандарты по развитию и благоустройству жилых территорий, созданию комфортной инфраструктуры с использованием инновационных подходов и современных технологий в развитии городов, в том числе с учетом зарубежного опыта. При каких условиях проекты комплексного освоения территорий будут интересны бизнесу? Каковы критерии выбора тех или иных механизмов реализации таких проектов? Следует ли создавать стандарты благоустройства и качества среды для каждого региона? Актуально ли существующее законодательство в сфере градостроительной деятельности? Каково будущее промышленных зон? На какие мировые практики стоит ориентироваться?
Дата проведения
30.09.2016
Форум
Российский инвестиционный форум
Время проведения
10:00
Аналитика на тему