A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Education. What Will Be Done?
6 September 2017
17:30

Quality of education is a major issue causing concern for residents of the Russian Far East. The number of government-funded places at Far Eastern universities is shrinking, whilst universities in China, Japan, and South Korea are attracting Russian school-leavers with a higher quality of education for similar fees. The local labour market is experiencing intensive growth in demand for labour resources and a shortage of engineers and workers. At the same time, the requisite level of professional training continues to increase, while competition for highly skilled staff is escalating. How can these challenges be addressed? What should the priorities for developing education infrastructure be, given the scale of the challenge involved in accelerating development in the Russian Far East? What solutions must be adopted at the federal level in order to ensure the advanced development of the region’s education system? What is the Russian Ministry of Education and Science doing to achieve these aims?

Date
06.09.2017
Forum
EEF
Started at
17:30
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Образование. Что будет сделано?
6 сентября 2017
17:30

Тема качества образования — одна их основных, волнующих дальневосточников. Сокращается набор на бюджетные места в дальневосточных вузах, при этом университеты КНР, Японии и Республики Корея привлекают российских абитуриентов сопоставимыми ценами при более высоком качестве образования. На локальном рынке труда отмечается интенсивный рост спроса на трудовые ресурсы, дефицит инженеров и рабочих кадров, повышаются требования к уровню профессиональной подготовки, а также обостряется конкуренция за высококвалифицированные кадры. Как ответить на этот вызов? Каковы приоритеты развития сферы образования с учетом масштабности задачи по ускорению развития Дальнего Востока? Какие решения необходимо принять на федеральном уровне, чтобы обеспечить опережающее развитие системы образования на Дальнем Востоке? Что для этого делает Минобрнауки России?


Дата проведения
06.09.2017
Форум
ВЭФ
Время проведения
17:30
Аналитика на тему