A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
The Economics of Urban Comfort
14 February 2019
14:00—15:30

Three quarters of Russia’s population live in cities. Not only do cities create sources of economic growth, they also develop new forms of social interaction and shape cultural trends. By attracting the most talented people, cities have the potential to become a driving force in the achievement of Russia’s 2024 development goals. Business has a key role to play through investment in a new type of urban economy and environment. What needs to be done to make this happen? How can effective cooperation between urban communities, the authorities, and investors be forged? What factors create a pleasant urban environment and an attractive model of the future for city dwellers? What role can the development institute ecosystem play here? All of these issues will be discussed during the VEB session at the Russian Investment Forum 2019.


Date
14.02.2019
Forum
Russian Investment Forum
Started at
14:00—15:30
Conference hall
Conference hall 13 (Pushkin)
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Экономика городского комфорта
14 февраля 2019
14:00—15:30

Три четверти населения России живет в городах. Здесь создаются не только источники экономического роста, но и новые модели социального взаимодействия, формируются культурные тренды. Привлекая наиболее талантливых людей, города способны стать движущей силой повестки развития до 2024 года. Ключевая роль здесь принадлежит бизнесу, который инвестирует в новое качество городской экономики и среды. Что для этого нужно? Как выстроить эффективное взаимодействие городских сообществ, власти и инвесторов? Какие факторы формируют комфортную городскую жизнь и создают привлекательную модель будущего для горожан? Какую роль может сыграть экосистема институтов развития? Об этих вопросах пойдет речь на сессии «ВЭБ.РФ» в рамках Российского инвестиционного форума — 2019.


Дата проведения
14.02.2019
Форум
Российский инвестиционный форум
Время проведения
14:00—15:30
Зал
Конференц-зал № 13 («Пушкин»)
Аналитика на тему