A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Sport for All: How to Achieve the Stated Goal
13 February 2019
14:30—16:00

In his May Decree, the Russian President set a target to increase the percentage of citizens engaging in regular physical exercise and sport to 55% by 2024. As part of the Sport as a Part of Everyday Life National Project, an additional 23.5 million people need to be involved in sports in the next six years. This ambitious target can only be reached through systematic cooperation between federal and regional government agencies, leaders of major companies, and all participants in the healthy lifestyle industry. Cross-sectoral clusters (medicine, tourism, hotels, services, transport, property, and eco-products) have a special importance in this respect. What measures and programmes are being implemented to improve the population’s access to sports facilities? How do regional administrations take account of citizens’ healthcare needs when developing the urban environment? What are major companies doing to encourage their employees to engage in sport? What tools does the Ministry of Sport of the Russian Federation have to regulate the healthy lifestyle industry, and what additional regulatory acts must be taken to support popular sport?


Date
13.02.2019
Forum
Healthy Life Forum: Towards 80+
Started at
14:30—16:00
Conference hall
Conference hall 2
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов, содействует развитию молодёжного международного движения Friends for Leadership, реализующего цели и задачи ООН в области устойчивого развития.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 163 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 76 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Спорт для всех: как реализовать поставленную цель?
13 февраля 2019
14:30—16:00

Майским указом Президента России поставлена задача увеличить к 2024 году долю граждан, систематически занимающихся физической культурой и спортом, до 55%. По федеральному проекту «Спорт — норма жизни» в ближайшие шесть лет в занятия спортом необходимо дополнительно вовлечь около 23,5 миллиона человек. Достижение этой цели возможно только при системном взаимодействии федеральных и региональных органов власти, руководства крупных компаний и всех участников индустрии ЗОЖ. Большую значимость имеют кросс-отраслевые кластеры: медицина, туризм, гостиницы, сфера обслуживания, транспорт, недвижимость, экопродукты. Какие меры и программы реализуются для повышения обеспеченности населения спортивными объектами? Как руководство территорий учитывает запрос граждан на ЗОЖ при формировании городской среды? Как крупные компании стимулируют занятия спортом среди сотрудников? Какие инструменты есть у Министерства спорта РФ для регулирования индустрии ЗОЖ и какие нормативные акты еще необходимо принять для поддержки массового спорта?


Дата проведения
13.02.2019
Форум
Здоровое общество. На пути к цели: 80+
Время проведения
14:30—16:00
Зал
Конференц-зал № 2
Аналитика на тему