A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 179 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Increasing the Birth Rate and Promoting Children’s Health Are Key Priorities
13 February 2019
10:00—11:30
The broadcast is available for authorized users. Please log in.
Roscongress
personal account
Moderators
Evelina Zakamskaya
Editor-in-Chief, Doctor Channel
Speakers and experts
Leila Adamyan
Deputy Director for Research, Kulakov Research Centre for Obstetrics, Gynaecology, and Perinatology; Chief External Expert in Obstetrics and Gynaecology, Russian Ministry of Health; Academician, Russian Academy of Sciences
Elena Bibikova
Senator, Russian Federation; Deputy Chair of the Federation Council Committee on Social Policy of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation
Raul Alberto Gatica
Division Vice President for Government Affairs and Policy for Latin America, Europe, Russia and Turkey, Abbott
Sergey Rybalchenko
General Director, Scientific and Public Expert Evaluation Institute; Chair, Commission for Demography and the Protection of Family, Children, and Traditional Family Values, Public Chamber of the Russian Federation
Maxim Topilin
Chairman of the Board of the Pension Fund of the Russian Federation (until February 2021)
Tatyana Yakovleva
First Deputy Head, Federal Medical-Biological Agency of the Russian Federation
Participants
Tatyana Butskaya
Chairman, All-Russian Public Organization for the Support of Motherhood and Childhood "Council of Mothers"
Lenara Ivanova
Deputy Prime Minister of the Government of the Republic of Bashkortostan
Igor Kogan
Director, Scientific Research Institute of Obstetrics, Gynecology and Reproductology named after D.O. Otta
Natalya Moskvitina
Member, Russian Public Chamber; Presenter, Spas TV Channel; and Co-Founder and President, Women for Life Charitable Foundation for Supporting Family, Motherhood, and Childhood
Olga Panova
President, Health of Our Children Union; Head, National School Milk Programme in Russia
Valentina Peterkova
Deputy Director of the Scientific Centre and Director of the Institute of Paediatric Endocrinology, National Medical Research Centre for Endocrinology of the Ministry of Health of the Russian Federation; Chief External Specialist Paediatric Endocrinologist of the Ministry of Health of the Russian Federation; Academician of the Russian Academy of Sciences

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 188 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Повышение рождаемости и охрана здоровья детей: основные приоритеты
13 февраля 2019
10:00—11:30
Для просмотра трансляции необходимо авторизоваться
Авторизоваться
Модераторы
Эвелина Закамская
Главный редактор, Телеканал «Доктор»
Спикеры и эксперты
Лейла Адамян
Заместитель директора по научной работе, ФГБУ НМИЦ АГП им. В.И. Кулакова; главный внештатный специалист по акушерству и гинекологии Министерства здравоохранения Российской Федерации; академик, Российская академия наук
Елена Бибикова
Сенатор Российской Федерации, заместитель председателя Комитета Совета Федерации Федерального Собрания Российской Федерации по социальной политике
Рауль Альберто Гатика
Вице-президент по взаимодействию с государственными органами и политике по странам Латинской Америки, Европы, России и Турции, Abbott
Сергей Рыбальченко
Генеральный директор, АНО «Институт научно-общественной экспертизы»
Максим Топилин
Председатель правления Пенсионного фонда Российской Федерации (до февраля 2021 года)
Татьяна Яковлева
Первый заместитель руководителя, Федеральное медико-биологическое агентство (ФМБА России)
Участники
Татьяна Буцкая
Председатель, Общероссийская общественная организация поддержки материнства и детства «Совет матерей»
Ленара Иванова
Заместитель премьер-министра Правительства Республики Башкортостан - министр семьи, труда и социальной защиты населения Республики Башкортостан
Игорь Коган
Директор, ФГБНУ «Научно-исследовательский институт акушерства, гинекологии и репродуктологии имени Д.О. Отта»
Наталья Москвитина
Член Общественной палаты Российской Федерации; ведущая, телеканал «Спас»; соучредитель, президент, Благотворительный фонд поддержки семьи, материнства и детства «Женщины за жизнь»
Ольга Панова
Президент, Союз «Здоровье наших детей»; руководитель национальной программы «Школьное молоко» в России
Валентина Петеркова
Заместитель директора центра по научной работе – директор Института детской эндокринологии, ФГБУ «НМИЦ эндокринологии» Министерства здравоохранения Российской Федерации; главный внештатный детский специалист-эндокринолог Министерства здравоохранения Российской Федерации; академик, Российская академия наук