A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Igor Kogan

Igor Kogan

Director, D.O. Ott Research Institute of Obstetrics, Gynaecology, and Reproductive Medicine
Quotes
04.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
The Frontiers of Humanity as Defined by Science and Life
Today, infectious diseases are insidious, as they have a latent effect on reproductive health. I mean in diseases significant for reproductive health and the shift in human microbiome that has a significant effect on that. <…> We lose 70–80% of conception products,
06.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
Demographic Challenges of the 21st Century: How to Increase the Birth Rate and Restore Children’s Health?
All the rootcauses of decline in reproductive functions can be prevented. We need to create the right matrices for reproductive behaviour. Normally, we deal with the aftermath of the catastrophe – infertility, miscarriages, pregnancy complications. All efforts to create the matrix should focus on childhood and adolescence
06.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
Demographic Challenges of the 21st Century: How to Increase the Birth Rate and Restore Children’s Health?
Diseases of civilization are a global problem. <…> One out of 10 adults suffers from diabetes; 1 out of 3 has eccess weight and obesity. Today, the world has over 400 million people with diabetes, including 60 million women of reproductive age
06.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
Demographic Challenges of the 21st Century: How to Increase the Birth Rate and Restore Children’s Health?
Planning childbirth for late reproductive age is an adverse trend regardless of available late motherhood technologies and social egg freezing

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Игорь Коган

Игорь Коган

Директор, ФГБНУ «Научно-исследовательский институт акушерства, гинекологии и репродуктологии имени Д.О. Отта»
Цитаты
04.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Наука и жизнь. Грани человечности
Сегодня фактор инфекционный более коварен, поскольку он имеет латентное влияние на воспроизводство человека. Я говорю о репродуктивно значимых инфекциях, я говорю о сдвигах микробиомы человека, которые коренным образом влияют на его воспроизводство. <…> 80-70 % продуктов зачатия человека мы теряем
06.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Демографические вызовы XXI века: как повысить рождаемость и вернуть здоровье детям?
Все причины нарушения репродуктивной функции и бесплодия профилактируемы. Мы должны создать правильные матрицы репродуктивного поведения. Мы имеем дело чаще всего с последствиями катастрофы — бесплодие, невынашивание беременности, осложнение беременности. Все усилия по созданию матрицы нужно перенести на детство, подростковый период и юношество. Здесь важна идеология
06.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Демографические вызовы XXI века: как повысить рождаемость и вернуть здоровье детям?
Глобальная проблема — болезни цивилизации. <…> 1 из 10 взрослых людей страдает сахарным диабетом, 1 из 3 имеет избыток массы тела и ожирение, и в мире к сегодняшнему моменту насчитывается более 400 млн больных сахарным диабетом, из них 60 млн — женщины репродуктивного возраста
06.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Демографические вызовы XXI века: как повысить рождаемость и вернуть здоровье детям?
Планирование деторождения в позднем репродуктивном возрасте — очень неблагоприятный тренд, независимо от тех технологий отсроченного материнства, социального фризинга, которые мы имеем сегодня