A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Intelligent Tasks to Artificial Intelligence?
8 September 2022
12:00—13:15
Moderators
Tatyana Golubovskaya
Head of the All-Russian and Regional Championships of the “Digital Breakthrough. Season: Artificial Intelligence“ Project
Speakers and experts
Igor Vitkalov
Deputy Minister of Digital Development and Communications of Primorsky Krai
Evgeny Zhuravlev
Director of the Institute of Mathematics and Information Technology, Altai State University
Alexey Komissarov
Director General, Russia – Land of Opportunities
Alexander Konoplin
Deputy Director for Research, Institute of Marine Technology Problems, Far Eastern Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences
Daria Larioshina
Head, Center for Collective Work "Boiling Point", Blagoveshchensk
Luka Mejic
Chief Technical Officer, Mivo Global doo Beograd
Dmitry Ontoev
Head of Analytical Department, Department of Information Technologies of the City of Moscow
Pavel Popov
Deputy General Director, JSC Research and Design Institute of Informatization, Automation and Communications in Railway Transport
Alexander Samardak
Doctor of Physical and Mathematical Sciences, Associate Professor, Vice-Rector for Research, Far Eastern Federal University
Danil Sidorov
General Director, Innovations of the Far East

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 188 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Интеллектуальные задачи – искусственному интеллекту?
8 сентября 2022
12:00—13:15
Модераторы
Татьяна Голубовская
Руководитель всероссийских и региональных чемпионатов проекта «Цифровой Прорыв. Сезон: искусственный интеллект»
Спикеры и эксперты
Игорь Виткалов
Заместитель Министра цифрового развития и связи Приморского края
Евгений Журавлев
Директор института математики и информационных технологий, ФГБОУ ВО «Алтайский государственный университет»
Алексей Комиссаров
Генеральный директор, АНО «Россия – страна возможностей»
Александр Коноплин
Заместителя директора по научной работе, Институт проблем морских технологий Дальневосточного отделения Российской академии наук
Дарья Лариошина
Руководитель, Центр коллективной работы «Точка кипения», Благовещенск
Лука Межич
Главный технически директор, Mivo Global doo Beograd
Дмитрий Онтоев
Начальник аналитического управления, Департамент информационных технологий города Москвы
Павел Попов
Заместитель генерального директора, АО «Научно-исследовательский и проектно-конструкторский институт информатизации, автоматизации и связи на железнодорожном транспорте»
Александр Самардак
Доктор физико-математических наук, доцент, проректор по научной работе, ФГАОУ ВО «Дальневосточный федеральный университет» (ДВФУ)
Даниил Сидоров
Генеральный директор, ООО «Инновации Дальнего Востока»