A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Intelligent Tasks to Artificial Intelligence?
8 September 2022
12:00—13:15
It is always a human being at the heart of it all. Now that foreign companies are withdrawing from the Russian market, many niches that require alternative IT solutions are being freed up. It will take years to replace most of the retired technologies, to scale domestic software, and to satisfy the growing demand for hardware. Or will it? The answer depends on how quickly young programmers and engineers realize the scale of their capabilities in AI development. Therefore, one of the key areas of Russia's IT agenda today is to train competent specialists and develop new domestic solutions. Artificial Intelligence is becoming the main driver of the IT sphere and this is where new personnel is needed the most. IT competitions are one of the most effective ways to attract specialists to the field of artificial intelligence and to work on the most diverse tasks. Data is what "feeds" the artificial intelligence. Without quality datasets it is impossible to set a task, much less solve it. How will participation in the championships affect the professional trajectory of participants, and what incentives are provided by the government? What role does business play in this? What tasks will become the basis for the development of support infrastructure in Russian companies? Most importantly, how can professionals fulfil their potential in the most trending area: artificial intelligence technologies?
Date
08.09.2022
Forum
EEF
Started at
12:00—13:15
Conference hall
Building B, level 6, conference hall 9
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 188 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Интеллектуальные задачи – искусственному интеллекту?
8 сентября 2022
12:00—13:15

В основе всегда человек. Сейчас, когда зарубежные компании уходят с российского рынка, высвобождается множество ниш, которые требуют альтернативных ИТ-решений. На то, чтобы заместить большую часть выбывших технологий, масштабировать отечественный софт и наковать «железа» под растущий спрос, уйдут годы. Или нет? Ответ зависит от того, как быстро молодые программисты и инженеры осознают масштаб своих возможностей в сфере развития технологий искусственного интеллекта. Поэтому одним из ключевых направлений ИТ-повестки России сегодня является подготовка компетентных специалистов и разработка новых отечественных решений. Искусственный интеллект становится главным драйвером ИТ-сферы и именно здесь нужны новые кадры. ИТ-соревнования — один из наиболее эффективных способов привлечь специалистов в сферу искусственного интеллекта и к работе над самыми разноплановыми задачами. Данные — это то, чем «питается» искусственный интеллект: без качественных датасетов невозможно поставить задачу, а тем более — решить ее. Как участие в чемпионатах скажется на профессиональной траектории участников и какое поощрение предусмотрено со стороны государства? Какую роль в этом играет бизнес? Какие задачи станут базой для развития опорной инфраструктуры в российских компаниях? И самое главное — как специалистам реализовать свой потенциал в самой трендовой сфере — технологиях искусственного интеллекта?

Дата проведения
08.09.2022
Форум
ВЭФ
Время проведения
12:00—13:15
Зал
Корпус В, уровень 6, конференц-зал № 9
Аналитика на тему