A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Women for a Healthy Society: Providing a Platform for Interaction
2 September 2021
17:15—18:45
KEY CONCLUSIONS
Historically, women were responsible for preserving the nation’s health.

For many years, women have been famous for their social work. Dozens of women were involved in charity work in the 19th century. In general, women’s charity work enjoys a distinctive and very rich history in our country. You know, women are brought up in such a way that they desire to help, sympathize, empathize becomes a part of our identity. We are ambassadors for a healthy lifestyle. We are able to combine all of these roles in ourselves in such a natural way. It turns out that we are responsible for the overall preservation of a healthy nation, a healthy family, and a healthy society in general. It is almost impossible to overestimate the work carried out by women volunteers, because we find ourselves in precisely those places where warmth and love are needed. It is these fundamental qualities that have led to 90% of women as leaders of NPOs (non-profit organizations – ed.) — Saniyam Koval, President, Podari Solnechny Svet Charitable Foundation.

Women involved in volunteer movements and campaigns become repeaters of positive societal changes

National projects are, of course, first and foremost, projects for the nation. People must be engaged for them to be successful and effective. What do we mean by engagement? First of all, we mean the use of support measures that are provided for by national projects, participation in volunteer movements and campaigns, and the creation of ideas for our own projects. […] As concerns the role of women, everything is very simple and obvious: there are more women in our country, and women are the very translators of positive change. A special role is also played by women’s traits and qualities — Olga Starikova, Acting Head of National Project Support Division, Natsionalnye Prioritety ANPO.

ISSUES
There is practically no interaction between the women implementing projects

As concerns regional projects, then, you know, I would say that we need to talk about administrative barriers, and probably that’s it. But there are difficulties in interaction, and there are difficulties with support. Moreover, in different regions, the problems may differ slightly. Somewhere basic infrastructure support is needed. […] Infrastructure is needed. Even events require some kind of accommodation to be held, some kind of infrastructure, and sometimes requirements can be quite specific. […] Support is the ability to move these projects around within the region and not hinder them. […] An equally important problem is the lack of interaction between the participants in the global process, because there are a lot of projects. After we announced our project, the Women’s Leadership programme, we began to receive requests from women [...] with stories about their projects in health preservation. It turns out that they know nothing about projects of this kind being implemented, for example, at the federal or interregional level — Olga Postnikova, Chief Executive Officer, Dobroe Delo Social Care Centre ANPO.

SOLUTIONS
Modern technology facilitates effective cooperation

Our project is very new; it was initiated by our group as part of the Russia - Land of Opportunity Educational Programme at the beginning of the year. And now we have a digital platform ready to bring these women leaders together. Colleagues, […] all of today’s speakers have spoken about how there are projects, and wonderful women leaders, and no barriers, but there is no place where all of the possible projects and opportunities for women leaders can come together. Therefore, our project is dedicated to creating a digital platform for bringing together women leaders and their socially oriented projects. The platform is, first of all, a cyber community — Elena Aksenova, Director, Research Institute for Healthcare Organization and Medical Management of Moscow Healthcare Department.

Women are targeted when establishing communication on family support projects

We also have our own example. When we were establishing lines of communication on national projects, we realized that the target audience - women - occupied a very significant position. First of all, this is due to the fact that many measures are aimed at supporting families. For example, getting IVF, maternity capital. Also (measures – ed.) aimed [...] at achieving the national goal of preserving the population, health, and people’s well-being. These include proper nutrition, giving up bad habits, and playing sport. In all of this, as studies have shown, the driving role is still played by women, who employ measures and broadcast best practices within their family, community, and work — Olga Starikova, Acting Head of National Project Support Division, Natsionalnye Prioritety ANPO.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Женщины за здоровое общество: платформа для взаимодействия
2 сентября 2021
17:15—18:45
Ключевые выводы
Исторически именно на женщинах лежала задача по сохранению здоровой нации

На протяжении многих лет женщины были известны в сфере социального служения. Десятки женщин еще в XIX веке занимались благотворительностью. И вообще женская благотворительность в нашей стране имеет самобытную и очень богатую историю. Понимаете, женщин воспитывают так, что стремление помогать, сочувствовать, сопереживать становится нашей с вами идентичностью. То есть мы являемся амбассадорами здорового образа жизни. Мы настолько органично в себе можем сочетать все роли. Получается, что именно на нас лежит ответственность за общее сохранение здоровой нации, здоровой семьи и в целом здорового общества. Переоценить работу женщин-добровольцев практически невозможно, потому что мы находимся именно там, где нужна сердечность и любовь. Именно эти основополагающие качества послужили тому, что на сегодняшний день 90% женщин являются лидерами НКО (некоммерческих организаций - прим. ред.) — Коваль Саниям, Президент, Благотворительный фонд «Подари солнечный свет».

Вовлеченные в волонтерские движения и акции женщины становятся ретрансляторами позитивных изменений в обществе

Национальные проекты — это, конечно, прежде всего, проекты нации. Для успешной и эффективной их реализации важна вовлеченность людей. Что мы понимаем под вовлеченностью? Это, прежде всего, использование мер поддержки, которые предусмотрены национальными проектами, это участие в волонтерских движениях и акциях, это генерация идей собственных проектов. <…> Тут, если говорить про роль женщины, все очень просто и очевидно: в нашей стране женщин больше, женщины являются теми самыми трансляторами позитивных изменений. Также особую роль играют особенности и качества женщины — Старикова Ольга, Исполняющая обязанности руководителя дирекции сопровождения национальных проектов, АНО «Национальные приоритеты».

Проблемы
Между реализовавшими свои проекты женщинами практически отсутствует взаимодействие

Если говорить о региональных проектах, то, знаете, я бы сказала, что вот именно административных барьеров, еще каких-то, их, наверное, все-таки нет. Но есть сложности во взаимодействии, есть сложности с поддержкой. Причем в разных регионах проблемы могут быть немного разными. Где-то нужна банальная инфраструктурная поддержка. <…> Инфраструктура нужна. Даже проведение мероприятий требует какого-то размещения, некой инфраструктуры, которая иногда бывает весьма специфична. <…> Поддержка в том, чтобы двигать эти проекты внутри региона и не тормозить. <…> Не менее важная проблема — это отсутствие взаимодействия между участниками глобального процесса, потому что проектов достаточно много. После того, как мы заявили о своем проекте, программы «Женское лидерство», к нам поступают обращения женщин <…> с рассказами о своих проектах в сфере сохранения здоровья. Выясняется, что они не знают о подобных проектах, реализуемых, например, на федеральном уровне или на межрегиональном — Постникова Ольга, Генеральный директор, АНО «Центр социальной помощи «Доброе дело».

Решения
Использование современных технологий помогает наладить эффективную кооперацию

Наш проект очень молодой, он был инициирован нашей группой в рамках образовательной программы «Россия — страна возможностей» в начале этого года. И уже сейчас у нас готова цифровая платформа для объединения таких женщин – лидеров. Коллеги, <…> все сегодняшние докладчики говорили о том, что есть проекты, есть прекрасные женщины – лидеры, нет барьеров, но не хватает среды, в рамках которой будут объединены все возможные для женщин-лидеров проекты и возможности. Поэтому наш проект посвящен созданию цифровой платформы для объединения женщин-лидеров и их социально ориентированных проектов. Платформа — это, прежде всего, сетевое комьюнити — Аксенова Елена, Директор, Научно-исследовательский институт организации здравоохранения и медицинского менеджмента, Департамент здравоохранения города Москвы.

При налаживании коммуникации по проектам поддержки семей в качестве целевой аудитории выбирают женщин

У нас есть тоже свой пример. Мы, когда выстраивали коммуникацию по национальным проектам, мы поняли, что целевая аудитория - женщины - занимает очень весомое место. Прежде всего, это связано с тем, что многие меры направлены на поддержку семей. Например, получение ЭКО, материнский капитал. Также (меры - прим. ред.) направлены <…> на достижение национальной цели сохранения населения, здоровья и благополучия людей. Эти направления — это правильное питание, отказ от вредных привычек, занятие спортом. Во всем этом, как показывают исследования, движущая роль все-таки отдается женщинам, которые не только пользуются мерами, но и транслируют лучшие практики в своей семье, в сообществе, на работе — Старикова Ольга, Исполняющая обязанности руководителя дирекции сопровождения национальных проектов, АНО «Национальные приоритеты».