A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Digital Twins: The Future of Spatial Data
2 September 2021
17:15—18:45
KEY CONCLUSIONS
The geodata market has expanded by several times in recent years and has further prospects

Significant growth [has been seen] in the volume of the cartographic and geodetic market and geodata services. Over the past seven years, it has grown two and a half times. It is growing by 15–20% per year — Oleg Skufinskiy, Head, The Federal Service for State Registration, Cadastre and Cartography (Rosreestr).

Digital technologies will certainly be in demand and will give a new impetus to the turnover rate of real estate, which is being built and will continue to develop — Anatoly Pechatnikov, Deputy President – Chairman of the Management Board, VTB Bank.

The quality of geodata affects the sustainable development of a company, region, and country

We clearly understand that it is virtually impossible to manage the development of a region without high-quality geodata. The first rule is: if you want to manage something, you must be able to calculate it. Visualization is also essential to making data-driven management decisions. It’s impossible to do this without visualization systems and correct geographic information systems. At present, we are actively working on the digitization of our territory. We will have a digital master plan of the southern agglomeration of Sakhalin by the end of the year — Vyacheslav Alenkov, Deputy Chairman of the Government of the Sakhalin Region.

On the one hand, we see the explosive growth in the geospatial data industry and technologies, but this isn’t enough to help countries. We need to actively introduce them. All the Sustainable Development Goals can only succeed through the implementation of a spatial database — Rumyana Tonchovska, Senior Land Administration Officer-IT, Partnerships, Advocacy and Capacity Development Division, The Food and Agriculture Organization (FAO) of the United Nations.

When a platform with accurate and complete geospatial data appears, the opportunities for their use expand. Essentially, we often work with some kind of paper information or what ‘Uncle Vanya’ told us at the enterprise. The platform will solve this problem and make it possible to comply with international standards in transactions — Igor Korotetskiy, Partner, Head of Operational Risk and Sustainability, KPMG in the CIS.

We have one major task – to fulfil the decree of the Russian president on the construction of one billion square metres by 2030. Without those digital solutions and what [the Federal Service for State Registration, Cadastre and Cartography] is doing now, it will be impossible — Nikita Stasishin, Deputy Minister of Construction, Housing and Utilities of the Russian Federation.

ISSUES
Geodata is currently contained in various registries that are not aligned with each other

We need to make progress in integrating various models and databases, especially geospatial data — Hartmut Muller, Senior Professor, Department of Geoinformatics and Surveying, Mainz University of Applied Sciences.

Here’s what we have today: various imported cartographic bases, which generally serve as the platform for the compilation of the corresponding data layers. Numerous regional and municipal services are already being formed on this basis. [There is] incomplete and inaccurate data not only in the [Unified State Register of Real Estate], but also in other information systems and departments. Today, as historically has been the case, out of 172 million objects in the [Unified State Register of Real Estate], 48 ​​million do not have accurate information about the copyright holders, 24 million land plots do not have exact boundaries, and 4.5 million objects are registry errors that have historically accumulated. Information about real estate is not consolidated — Oleg Skufinskiy, Head, The Federal Service for State Registration, Cadastre and Cartography (Rosreestr).

Information about land plots is difficult to obtain and much of it is not digitized

About 120 million titles have not been digitized — Oleg Skufinskiy, Head, The Federal Service for State Registration, Cadastre and Cartography (Rosreestr).

The main difficulty is the availability, completeness, and reliability of public information about land resources and capital construction projects. The faster we receive this information, the faster we can move along our investment activities. We often spend time searching, especially when it comes to lands with a long history: we have to manually extract information, which at best may be in paper form. The inaccessibility of a lot of information primarily hinders the investment process — Pavel Lyakhovich, Member of the Management Board, Managing Director, SIBUR LLC.

SOLUTIONS
Create a unified digital geodatabase and develop new digital formats

Yesterday we submitted the draft state programme ‘National System of Spatial Data’ to the Russian government. It’s a system-forming document that is consistent with the best world practices, in spirit, in meaning, and in trends. I believe we have every chance of becoming leaders by 2025. Key initiatives as part of this strategy include the creation of a state geodetic network as well as a software and hardware complex. This involves creating a unified electronic cartographic base and a complete and accurate register — Oleg Skufinskiy, Head, The Federal Service for State Registration, Cadastre and Cartography (Rosreestr).

VTB Bank has now been granted the opportunity to develop a unified digital signing platform. This is undoubtedly an integral part of making a transaction digital. It’s a new format for the provision of electronic signatures and the reform of certification centres and everything connected with it. We will do this at our own expense and then give it to all stakeholders, including citizens and organizations on a concession basis — Anatoly Pechatnikov, Deputy President – Chairman of the Management Board, VTB Bank.

The material was prepared by the Russian news agency TASS

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Цифровой двойник. Будущее пространственных данных
2 сентября 2021
17:15—18:45
Ключевые выводы
Рынок геоданных вырос в несколько раз за последние годы и имеет дальнейшие перспективы

Существенный рост объема картографо-геодезического рынка и сервисов геоданных. За последние семь лет он вырос в два с половиной раза, он растет на 15-20% в год — Скуфинский Олег, Руководитель, Федеральная служба государственной регистрации, кадастра и картографии (Росреестр).

Цифровые технологии, безусловно, будут востребованы и дадут новый импульс оборачиваемости недвижимости, которая возводится и будет дальше развиваться — Печатников Анатолий, Заместитель президента – председателя правления, Банк ВТБ (ПАО).

Качество геоданных влияет на устойчивое развитие компании, региона и государства

Мы однозначно понимаем, что управлять развитием региона без качественных геоданных практически невозможно. Первое правило: если вы хотите чем-то управлять, вы должны уметь это посчитать. Важна еще и визуализация, чтобы принимать управленческие решение на основе данных. Без систем визуализации, без правильных геоинформационных систем этого сделать невозможно. Сейчас мы активно занимаемся оцифровкой нашей территории, у нас до конца года будет цифровой генплан южной агломерации Сахалина — Аленьков Вячеслав, Заместитель председателя Правительства Сахалинской области.

С одной стороны, мы видим взрывной рост индустрии геопространственных данных, технологий, но всего этого недостаточно, чтобы помочь странам. Нужно активней внедрять их. Все цели устойчивого развития могут только преуспеть из-за реализации базы пространственных данных — Тончовска Румяна, Главный специалист по вопросам управления земельными ресурсами, Отдел информационных технологий, климата, энергоресурсов и землевладения, Продовольственная и сельскохозяйственная организация, Организация Объединенных Наций (ФАО).

Когда появляется платформа, где собраны точные и полные геопространственные данные — возможности по их использованию расширяются. Мы, по сути, часто приходим и работаем с какой-то бумажной информацией или тем, что нам сказал „дядя Ваня“ на предприятии. Платформа решит эту проблему и позволит соответствовать международным стандартам в рамках проведения сделок — Коротецкий Игорь, Партнер, руководитель группы операционных рисков и устойчивого развития, КПМГ в СНГ.

У нас есть одна большая задача — это выполнение указа Президента Российской Федерации по строительству одного миллиарда квадратных метров до 2030 года. Без тех цифровых решений, без того, что сейчас делает Росреестр, это будет невозможно — Стасишин Никита, 3аместитель Министра строительства и жилищно-коммунального хозяйства Российской Федерации.

Проблемы
Геоданные сегодня содержатся в различных реестрах, которые не согласованы между собой

Необходимо обеспечить прогресс в интегрировании различных моделей и баз данных, особенно геопространственных данных — Мюллер Хартмут, Старший профессор кафедры геоинформатики и геодезии, Университет прикладных наук Майнца.

Что мы сегодня имеем: различная импортная картографическая основа, которая, как правило, является платформой для формирования соответствующих слоев данных. На ней уже формируется достаточно много региональных и муниципальных сервисов и услуг. Неполные и неточные данные не только в ЕГРН, но и в других информационных системах и ведомствах. Сегодня в ЕГРН, так исторически сложилось, из 172 миллионов объектов у 48 миллионов нет точных сведений о правообладателях, 24 миллиона земельных участков не имеют точных границ, 4,5 миллиона объектов — это исторически накопленные реестровые ошибки. Сведения об объектах недвижимости не консолидированы — Скуфинский Олег, Руководитель, Федеральная служба государственной регистрации, кадастра и картографии (Росреестр).

Сведения о земельных участках трудно получить, многие из них не оцифрованы

Порядка 120 миллионов правоустанавливающих дел не переведены в цифровой формат — Скуфинский Олег, Руководитель, Федеральная служба государственной регистрации, кадастра и картографии (Росреестр).

Основная сложность — доступность, полнота и достоверность публичной информации о земельных ресурсах и объектах капитального строительства. Чем оперативнее мы получаем данную информацию, тем быстрее мы можем двигаться по нашим инвестиционным векторам. Часто мы тратим время на поиск, особенно когда идет речь о землях с историей: приходится вручную добывать информацию, которая в лучшем случае может быть в бумажном виде. Недоступность целого ряда сведений мешает в первую очередь инвестиционному процессу — Ляхович Павел, Член правления, управляющий директор, ООО «СИБУР».

Решения
Создание единой цифровой базы геоданных и развитие новых цифровых форматов

Вчера мы внесли в Правительство РФ проект государственной программы „Национальная система пространственных данных“. Системообразующий документ, который по духу, по смыслу, по трендам соответствует лучшим мировым практикам. Я полагаю, у нас есть все шансы к 2025 году стать лидерами. Ключевые инициативы в рамках этой стратегии — это создание государственной геодезической сети, программно-аппаратного комплекса. Это создание единой электронной картографической основы, полного и точного реестра — Скуфинский Олег, Руководитель, Федеральная служба государственной регистрации, кадастра и картографии (Росреестр).

Банк ВТБ сейчас получил возможность разработки единой цифровой платформы подписания. Это, безусловно, неотъемлемая часть того, чтобы сделка стала цифровой, это новый формат предоставления электронных подписей, реформы удостоверяющих центров и всего, что с этим связано. Мы это будем делать за собственные средства и отдавать потом в пользование всем интересантам, в том числе гражданам и организациям на условиях концессии — Печатников Анатолий, Заместитель президента – председателя правления, Банк ВТБ (ПАО).

Материал подготовлен информационным партнером ТАСС