A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Managing the Body’s Resources to Achieve a Long and Happy Life
2 September 2021
16:30—17:30
The broadcast is available for authorized users. Please log in.
Roscongress
personal account
Moderators
Maria Bondareva
Anchor, Russia 24 TV Channel
Speakers and experts
Anatoly Belyaev
Director, Institute of Vertebral Neurology and Manual Medicine (Primorye Territory)
Ilmira Gilmutdinova
Head of the Department of Biomedical Technologies, National Medical Research Centre for Rehabilitation and Balneology of the Ministry of Health of the Russian Federation
Oksana Drapkina
Director, National Medical Research Center for Preventive Medicine of the Ministry of Health of the Russian Federation
Vadim Zorin
Creator of SPRS therapy, an innovative medical technology for correcting age-related skin changes; Head of the Department of Regenerative Medicine, Human Stem Cells Institute; Associate Professor of Aesthetic Medicine, Peoples' Friendship University of Russia
Ilya Kofiadi
Director, Molecular Immunogenetics Laboratory, FSBI Institute of Immunology State Research Centre of the Federal Medical-Biological Agency of Russia
Arseny Trukhanov
President of the European Society of Preventive, Regenerative and Anti-Ageing Medicine (ESAAM); Chairman of the Board, National Academy of Active Longevity; chief researcher, Federal Research and Clinical Centre of Intensive Care Medicine and Rehabilitology; Doctor of Biological Sciences
Participants
Daria Vyazmikina
President, Association of Active Pensioners
Alexandra Mukhotina
CEO, Medicine. Obstetrics. Gynaecology; Chief Physician, Primavera Centre for Endocrine Health and Reproduction; President, Primorye Territory Union of Medical Organizations and Doctors; Candidate of Medical Sciences
Natalia Edel
Chief Physician, Verbamed LLC

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Управление ресурсами организма в основе долгой и качественной жизни
2 сентября 2021
16:30—17:30
Для просмотра трансляции необходимо авторизоваться
Вход в ЕЛК
Модераторы
Мария Бондарева
Телеведущая, телеканал «Россия 24»
Спикеры и эксперты
Анатолий Беляев
Директор, Приморское краевое общественное учреждение «Институт вертеброневрологии и мануальной медицины»
Ильмира Гильмутдинова
Заведующая отделом биомедицинских технологий, ФГБУ «Национальный медицинский исследовательский центр реабилитации и курортологии» Министерства здравоохранения Российской Федерации
Оксана Драпкина
Директор, ФГБУ «Национальный медицинский исследовательский центр профилактической медицины» Министерства здравоохранения Российской Федерации
Вадим Зорин
Автор инновационной медицинской технологии для коррекции возрастных изменений кожи (SPRS-терапия); доцент кафедры эстетической медицины, ФГАОУ ВО «Российский Университет Дружбы Народов»; руководитель отдела регенеративной медицины, ПАО «Институт стволовых клеток человека»
Илья Кофиади
Заведующий лабораторией молекулярной иммуногенетики, ФГБУ «ГНЦ Институт иммунологии» ФМБА России
Арсений Труханов
Президент, Европейская ассоциация превентивной, регенеративной и антивозрастной медицины (ESAAM); председатель Правления, АНО Содействие развитию инноваций в медицине и образовании «Национальная Академия активного долголетия»; главный научный сотрудник, ФГБУ «Федеральный научно-клинический центр реаниматологии и реабилитологии»; доктор биологических наук
Участники
Дарья Вязмикина
Президент, НКО «Ассоциация активных пенсионеров»
Александра Мухотина
Генеральный директор, ООО «Медицина. Акушерство. Гинекология»; главный врач, Центр эндокринного здоровья и репродукции «Примавера»; президент, НП «Союз медицинских организаций и врачей Приморского края»; кандидат медицинских наук
Наталья Эдель
Главный врач, ООО «ВербаМед»