A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Managing the Body’s Resources to Achieve a Long and Happy Life
2 September 2021
16:30—17:30
Our society is placing ever greater emphasis on the philosophy of a long, active and fulfilling life. The key biological factors of youth are strong physical and mental health, fitness for work, stress-resistance and the outward appearance of youthfulness. Anti-ageing medicine is designed to work holistically, addressing a number of factors. It doesn’t fight the signs of ageing, but slows down age-related changes to the body by predicting, monitoring and managing an individual’s health and ageing process, as well as strengthening the capabilities of the body’s protective resources that fight against both infection and age-related processes. The modern paradigm of personalized and preventive medicine lies at the heart of anti-ageing therapy. Thanks to advances in molecular biology, immunology, genetics and other areas of science, there has been a fundamental shift in the effectiveness of strategies to manage ageing processes.
• To what extent does the Russian healthcare system meet global standards of medical care aimed at increasing life expectancy? What preventive measures to reduce the risks of age-related illness are provided for in law at the level of government and individual regions today?
• Could a significant increase in life expectancy become a problem for the economy and healthcare, leading to new healthcare priorities?
• What innovative research-based and practical developments in genetics, immunology, biology and other medical sciences can drive innovations in the prevention of age-related illnesses?
• What should the average person know about their body and what basic disease prevention knowledge should people put into practice in their lives? Which healthy habits can help prevent ageing?
• How do western and eastern approaches to the search for life-extending technologies differ? Which achievements in western medicine and the development of traditional eastern medicine are driving the search for synergy in anti-ageing medicine?
Date
02.09.2021
Forum
EEF
Started at
16:30—17:30
Conference hall
Building A, level 3, Building Trust Area
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Управление ресурсами организма в основе долгой и качественной жизни
2 сентября 2021
16:30—17:30
Человечеством все больше завладевает философия долгой, активной и качественной жизни. Основными факторами биологической молодости являются крепкое физическое и ментальное здоровье, работоспособность, стрессоустойчивость, внешняя свежесть. Антивозрастная медицина призвана работать комплексно со всеми факторами: не бороться с признаками старения, а замедлять возрастные изменения организма — прогнозировать, контролировать и управлять здоровьем и возрастом человека, а также усиливать потенциал защитных ресурсов организма, способных противостоять не только внешним инфекциям, но и возраст-ассоциированным процессам. В основе anti-age терапии лежит современная парадигма персонифицированной и предупредительной медицины. Благодаря достижениям молекулярной биологии, иммунологии, генетики и другим наукам стратегии управления процессами старения вышли на качественно новый уровень.
• Насколько здравоохранение в России отвечает мировым стандартам медицинской помощи, направленной на увеличение продолжительности жизни? Какие профилактические меры, снижающие риски возраст-зависимых заболеваний, предусмотрены сегодня законодательно на уровне государства и отдельных регионов?
• Может ли кардинальное увеличение срока жизни стать проблемой для экономики, здравоохранения, поставив перед ними комплекс новых задач?
• Какие инновационные научно-практические разработки в области генетики, иммунологии, биологии и других медицинских наук могут вывести профилактику возрастных патологий на новый уровень?
• Что должен знать человек о своем организме и какие базовые знания люди должны использовать в профилактике заболеваний? Какие здоровые привычки помогают не стареть?
• Чем отличаются западный и восточный подходы к поиску технологий продления жизни? Какие достижения западной медицины и разработки традиционной восточной медицины сегодня являются поводом для поиска синергии в области медицины anti-age?
Дата проведения
02.09.2021
Форум
ВЭФ
Время проведения
16:30—17:30
Зал
Корпус А, уровень 3, Пространство доверия
Аналитика на тему