A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Open Dialogue with the Regions on the Development of Traditional Art Industries. Traditional Art Industries: Law-making, Enforcement, and Support
2 September 2021
15:00—16:15
Creative industries include heritage, culture, art, IT, digital, media, fashion, architecture, and creative R&D. Such cross-sectoral approach is predicated on new types of socioeconomic interaction, contributes to the success of territories and states, and is becoming one of the most important focuses for the development of the economy and society. In addition, the local aspect and one’s location play an important role in the development of creative industries. Each region of the Russian Federation is the custodian of a part of Russia’s unique cultural code. This code is formed from a variety of local traditions, including folk arts and crafts as well as traditional art industries created on their basis. These industries are currently viewed as an important component of creative industries – the most promising and rapidly developing sector of the economy in the modern world. And the preservation and development of folk arts and crafts and their introduction into creative industries specifically depend on the proactive position of the regions. How can we lay the groundwork for the creation of unique regional brands and modern products based on folk arts and crafts in the Far Eastern, Siberian, and Ural Federal Districts?
Date
02.09.2021
Forum
EEF
Started at
15:00—16:15
Conference hall
Building A, level 3, Building Trust Area
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Открытый диалог с регионами по развитию традиционных художественных индустрий. Традиционные художественные индустрии: правотворчество, правореализация и поддержка
2 сентября 2021
15:00—16:15

Сфера креативных индустрий объединяет производства в области наследия, культуры и искусства, сферы IT, диджитал, медиа, моды, архитектуры, креативных исследований и разработок. Такой кросс-секторальный подход определяет новые виды социально-экономического взаимодействия, способствует успехам территорий и государств, становится одной из важнейших сфер развития экономики и общества. При этом для развития креативных индустрий большую роль играет локальный аспект и фактор места. Каждый субъект Российской Федерации является хранителем части уникального российского культурного кода. Он формируется из множества локальных традиций, в том числе народных художественных промыслов и созданных на их основе традиционных художественных индустрий. На современном этапе эти индустрии рассматриваются как важная составляющая креативных индустрий — наиболее перспективного и динамично развивающегося сектора экономики в современном мире. И именно от проактивной позиции субъектов зависит сохранение и развитие народных художественных промыслов и их внедрение в креативные индустрии. Как в Дальневосточном, Сибирском и Уральском федеральных округах сформировать условия для создания уникальных региональных брендов и современной продукции на основе НХП?

Дата проведения
02.09.2021
Форум
ВЭФ
Время проведения
15:00—16:15
Зал
Корпус А, уровень 3, Пространство доверия
Аналитика на тему