A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 155 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Aquaculture: The First Steps of a New Industry
11 September 2018
12:30—14:00

For a long time, the contribution of marine aquaculture to the economy of the Russian Far East has been limited. In recent years, the industry’s output has been increasing, but further development is being hindered by administrative barriers. In 2017, the first major foreign investors got involved in the sector. Together with their investments, they have also brought in modern technology. A special Internet service for allocating marine plots for aquaculture was launched in 2018, with the help of which more than 100,000 hectares will be turned into new plantations by 2020. What other measures are needed to increase the volume of aquaculture products, both on the Russian market, and for export? How can the issues involved in making land available for the creation of on-shore bases for marine farms be solved? What needs to be done in order to simplify the procedure for carrying out environmental impact assessments for aquaculture? What can be done to improve the effectiveness of measures to safeguard private property used for mariculture production?

Date
11.09.2018
Forum
EEF
Started at
12:30—14:00
Conference hall
Building A, level 5, Conference hall 10
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Аквакультура: первые шаги новой индустрии
11 сентября 2018
12:30—14:00

На протяжении долгого времени вклад морской аквакультуры в экономику Дальнего Востока был ограничен. В последние несколько лет объем производства продукции аквакультуры растет, однако дальнейшее развитие сдерживается административными барьерами. В 2017 году в отрасль впервые пришли крупные иностранные инвесторы, которые вместе с инвестициями принесли и современные технологии. В 2018 году начал работу специальный интернет-сервис по предоставлению морских участков для аквакультуры. До 2020 года с его помощью более 100 тысяч гектаров уйдут под новые плантации. Какие еще меры необходимы для увеличения объема продукции аквакультуры, поступающей как на российский рынок, так и на экспорт? Как решить вопросы предоставления земли для создания мариводами береговой базы? Что необходимо сделать, чтобы упростить процедуры прохождения экологических экспертиз для аквакультуры? Каким образом можно повысить эффективность защиты частной собственности для продукции марикультуры?


Дата проведения
11.09.2018
Форум
ВЭФ
Время проведения
12:30—14:00
Зал
Корпус А, уровень 5, Конференц-зал № 10
Аналитика на тему